Merchant Logo

YouLend Reviews

YouLend is a provider of business financing in the UK and Ireland.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

YouLend is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 334 reviews
PI
PIOTR
3 years ago
What PIOTR said about YouLend:
Fantastic service and charming customer service. The funding helped us spread our wings. The loan repayment is not burdensome and perceptible. Perfect idea for the cash flow. Thank you
1 product purchased
LY
Lynn
3 years ago
What Lynn said about YouLend:
Great service, quick and easy to use and approval is quick. Very handy for stock, bills, rent ect
1 product purchased
CO
Colin
3 years ago
What Colin said about YouLend:
Good follow up, quick turnaround, easy to deal with.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
As always, prompt, concise and proactive. Always a pleasure to deal with them.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
I thought it was excellent, I've used this service twice now and am very happy. I deal with Tim and he is both professional and helpful but more important a nice amiable person
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Their interest rate is way to high but customer service brilliant and speedy processing time
1 product purchased
JO
Joanna
Trowbridge
3 years ago
What Joanna said about YouLend:
Speedy service with good communication. I’m happy with my loan agreement to help me build my business.
1 product purchased
SU
Susan
3 years ago
What Susan said about YouLend:
Great Service
1 product purchased
AL
Alison
Lichfield
3 years ago
What Alison said about YouLend:
excellent service from start to end smooth process no fuss very professional service.
1 product purchased
DA
David
Dover
3 years ago
What David said about YouLend:
Yes I would
1 product purchased
About YouLend
YouLend is a provider of business financing in the UK and Ireland. This automated platform allows customers access to a broad range of products, suiting the nature and size of each business. Moving away from the traditional one-size fits all and introducing a live dashboard for tracking and transparency. The result being short lead times, more flexible financial products and fitting costings – further improving the customer experience.
Read all
24 King William St, London,, Greater London, EC4R 9AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About YouLend
YouLend is a provider of business financing in the UK and Ireland. This automated platform allows customers access to a broad range of products, suiting the nature and size of each business. Moving away from the traditional one-size fits all and introducing a live dashboard for tracking and transparency. The result being short lead times, more flexible financial products and fitting costings – further improving the customer experience.