Merchant Logo

UK Bathrooms Reviews

Rated
Substandard

The UKs premium online bathroom store. We offer high quality shower trays, baths and bathroom furniture at discounted prices.

Service
2.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

2

0

1

16

24

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Shocking Had to get refunded by visa company
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Items never arrived. Spent ages trying to contact uk bathrooms. No answering phones no social media. They finally replied to an email asking if we wanted them to resend the item. We asked for a refun
...
Read all
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Dreadfull sums it up. Cancelled the order because ukbathrooms after a month failed to supply order. Still trying to get my refund. I believe they have since stop trading.
1 product purchased
BW
Barry Weeks
Oxford
1 month ago
What Barry Weeks said about UK Bathrooms:
No proactive communications missed delivery dates and no refunds as yet.
1 product purchased
LB
Leslie Bailey
1 month ago
What Leslie Bailey said about UK Bathrooms:
Terrible no communication
1 product purchased
CM
Clare M
brighton
1 month ago
What Clare M said about UK Bathrooms:
Really disappointing. No customer service
1 product purchased
HM
Harold Moore
1 month ago
What Harold Moore said about UK Bathrooms:
I purchased a large LED mirror. It arrived excellently packaged within a couple of days. Great service and great price
1 product purchased
MW
MAT WINGATE
1 month ago
What MAT WINGATE said about UK Bathrooms:
Item was never delivered so 1 star is way too much
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Efficient and quick.
1 product purchased
SG
Sally Gardener
1 month ago
What Sally Gardener said about UK Bathrooms:
They sent the wrong item. The item advertised was the whole toilet and they only sent the pan. Now they are making me pay to return it.
1 product purchased
About UK Bathrooms
A bathroom should be so much more than just a necessity, it's a space to unwind, relax and recharge your batteries. Here at UK Bathrooms, we aim create truly beautiful bathroom experiences, leaving you feeling refreshed and energised. Browse our huge collection of great quality products, from complete bathroom suites through to taps and essential accessories. We only stock the best brands here at UK Bathrooms. You can feel rest assured that your new bathroom will not only look fantastic for years to come, but will work seamlessly long into the future, thanks to quality manufacturing from our premium bathroom brands.
Read all
UK Bathrooms Ltd, Boroughbridge Road, Ripon, North Yorkshire, HG4 1UE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Bathrooms
A bathroom should be so much more than just a necessity, it's a space to unwind, relax and recharge your batteries. Here at UK Bathrooms, we aim create truly beautiful bathroom experiences, leaving you feeling refreshed and energised. Browse our huge collection of great quality products, from complete bathroom suites through to taps and essential accessories. We only stock the best brands here at UK Bathrooms. You can feel rest assured that your new bathroom will not only look fantastic for years to come, but will work seamlessly long into the future, thanks to quality manufacturing from our premium bathroom brands.