Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings over the past year

Yeoman & Owen is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 68 reviews
MS
Mr Sharpe
12 months ago
What Mr Sharpe said about Yeoman & Owen:
I have instructed Yeoman and Owen on a number of occasions and have always found them to be an excellent estate agent.From advertising to completion of sale, the communication from Gary,Kate,Kelly and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MW
Miss Wilson
Eastern Green
12 months ago
What Miss Wilson said about Yeoman & Owen:
I am so pleased with my decision to use Yeoman and Owen! They have excelled when compared to others in the chain and proactively worked to progress the chain on my behalf. Everyone in the team was a p
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Marketing to completion in 3 months! Outstanding communications. Very helpful and knowledgeable people. Always quick to respond to communications. I wholeheartedly recommend Yeoman & Owen. They exceed
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Corden
1 year ago
What Mr Corden said about Yeoman & Owen:
Great service from everyone at Y&O
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Grace
1 year ago
What Mr Grace said about Yeoman & Owen:
While dealing with my late father's estate everyone at Yeoman & Owen's were nothing but professional and respectful throughout. Great feedback from viewings and the clear and concise communication onc
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I was very impressed with Yeoman and Owen, they kept me updated every week, with what was happening with the sale of my property, fantastic service.
1 product purchased
MO
Mr Oliver
1 year ago
What Mr Oliver said about Yeoman & Owen:
Gary Sproul during our first meeting took the time to explain to me his expectations and time frame and the process of selling my property. I was kept well informed during the process and everything
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MF
Miss Foley
1 year ago
What Miss Foley said about Yeoman & Owen:
Outstanding service . It always has been with this company , even back in the days when we used to rent from them. I would not use anybody else to sell my house other than Yeoman & Owen.
1 product purchased
DD
Dee O Donoghue
Coventry
1 year ago
What Dee O Donoghue said about Yeoman & Owen:
Excellent service, without their knowledge and skills my sale may have fallen through. Responded quickly to problems, liaising with Solicitors and all parties involved. I have used their services se
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Absolutely faultless from beginning to end. We picked the deal where we did the viewings and that suited us as we had dogs to consider (and it was cheaper for an added bonus). I was notified at ever
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Yeoman & Owen
Specialising in property sales, we pride ourselves on knowing Coventry inside and out, offering expertise, experience and honest advice to help achieve the best possible price. Our personal, full service means we are with you every step of the way whether you’re buying or selling, from our very first chat to handing over the keys, we’re here for you for the whole journey. This is the Yeoman & Owen difference.
Read all
455b-457 Holyhead Road, Coundon, COVENTRY, West Midlands, CV5 8HU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Yeoman & Owen
Specialising in property sales, we pride ourselves on knowing Coventry inside and out, offering expertise, experience and honest advice to help achieve the best possible price. Our personal, full service means we are with you every step of the way whether you’re buying or selling, from our very first chat to handing over the keys, we’re here for you for the whole journey. This is the Yeoman & Owen difference.