Merchant Logo

Yellow Jersey Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insurance for cycling

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

95

30

5

3

0

133

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,905 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
GC
GC
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very quick and helpful response by telephone and e-mail.
Merchant Logo
Joe Coughtrey
Yellow Jersey
5 days ago
That's fantastic, our customer service team are always happy to help
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Did not need to contact them
Merchant Logo
Joe Coughtrey
Yellow Jersey
5 days ago
That's great, we do our best to make the online process as smooth and simple as possible. But if there is anything you aren't sure of you can always get in touch via call or email
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Great.. Very under standing.
Merchant Logo
Joe Coughtrey
Yellow Jersey
5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback, we do our best to maintain a high level of customer service
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
I only used the website so I am unable to say anything other than the website appeared clear and straightforward to use.
Merchant Logo
Joe Coughtrey
Yellow Jersey
10 days ago
Thanks for the review, when you buy a policy we ask you how you found the process because we are invested in knowing what we are doing right and what we could do better
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Thanks Joe, .it is encouraging to know that customer service is such a strong element in Yellow Jersey’s business. Delighted with my decision to become a new policy holder.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Merchant Logo
Joe Coughtrey
Yellow Jersey
10 days ago
Thanks for the review
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
N/A
Merchant Logo
Joe Coughtrey
Yellow Jersey
10 days ago
That's fantastic, sounds like your experience taking out a policy went great, is there anything extra we could do for a full 5 stars?
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Mr Bell
Middlesbrough
13 days ago
What Mr Bell said about Yellow Jersey:
Staff were polite and knowledgeable,I was given to believe they are cyclists themselves.Please do ask any questions you may have,on the phone/email as the Policy documentation is a 30 page printout!
Merchant Logo
Joe Coughtrey
Yellow Jersey
12 days ago
We couldn't have put it better ourselves, our helpful customer service staff are always happy to answer any questions you may have
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
MG
Mr Game
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Joe Coughtrey
Yellow Jersey
15 days ago
Thanks for the review
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
About Yellow Jersey
Our Bicycle Insurance covers your equipment when riding, racing or training worldwide whilst our Travel Insurance fits the needs of cyclists without sacrificing any aspect of normal travel insurance cover. Across three packages, our Bicycle Insurance covers your equipment from theft to crash damage, along side numerous other benefits as standard, we have you covered with annual or short term policies. Travel Insurance - Cycling overseas for an organised event, race, or bit of training is seen as a big risk by the travel insurers, but we’ve got you covered from a couple hours of riding on a family holiday to the Ironman World Champs.
Read all
Prospero, 73 London Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Yellow Jersey
Our Bicycle Insurance covers your equipment when riding, racing or training worldwide whilst our Travel Insurance fits the needs of cyclists without sacrificing any aspect of normal travel insurance cover. Across three packages, our Bicycle Insurance covers your equipment from theft to crash damage, along side numerous other benefits as standard, we have you covered with annual or short term policies. Travel Insurance - Cycling overseas for an organised event, race, or bit of training is seen as a big risk by the travel insurers, but we’ve got you covered from a couple hours of riding on a family holiday to the Ironman World Champs.