Merchant Logo

Yellow Electronics Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

With years of experience in refurbishing consumer electronics, our expertise and products are unbeaten anywhere!

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

171

5

1

2

3

182

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 248 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
very ,very good quick delivery and by far the best price many thanks for the service
1 product purchased
AZ
Ammar Zakwan
6 days ago
What Ammar Zakwan said about Yellow Electronics:
Amazing welcoming service
1 product purchased
BY
Brian Young
BUILTH Wells
9 days ago
What Brian Young said about Yellow Electronics:
Very fast delivery, and driver put the parcel in the room. Thanks
1 product purchased
JB
Juan Baiocco
10 days ago
What Juan Baiocco said about Yellow Electronics:
The monitor arrived on time and very well packed. The price for the quality item received was OK
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Excellent service. There was a delay in delivery as the delivery company claimed they did not have my full address. (it was on a sticker on the package) TV is fantastic and is as new. Very happy
1 product purchased
MX
Mixalis Xristodoulou
Λευκωσία
12 days ago
What Mixalis Xristodoulou said about Yellow Electronics:
Πήρα μια εξαιρετική υπηρεσία. Το κατάστημα προσφέρει μια έντιμη εξυπηρέτηση και προπάντως γρήγορη. Τόσο καλή εξυπηρέτηση πήρα, όσο τα σχόλια των άλλων για την υπηρεσία της επιχείρησης. Εξυπηρετούν και
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
All good, the product arrived as planned, fit the discreption.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
So happy with my product. Product arrived in time and according to description. Excellent after care service if needed. Thank you!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Brilliant, very helpful when EVRI have mis-delivered the parcel and very understand
Merchant Logo
Ash
Yellow Electronics
17 days ago
Thank you for your purchase and great review. Very much appreciated !
1 product purchased
About Yellow Electronics
A bit about our products Yellow Electronics works directly with manufacturers to process their UK customer returns, excess stock, box damaged products or any products that they can’t sell on as brand new. All our products will be like new or in excellent condition. These products are just as the manufacturer intended, and exactly what you would find on the high street. We specialise in OLED televisions, all of which have not been used for any longer than 28 days from new and will have very low hours previous usage; usually less than 1 or 200 hours. To help keep it simple, we tend not to grade our products. Instead, we guarentee that all our products will be in excellent condition unless described otherwise. We do however, offer a clearance section with a selection of products with minor faults or damage at heavily discounted prices. This is where we send all the products that do not meet our stringent quality control specifications. This is a great place to grab a bargain if you’re not too fussy about a dead pixel hear and there, the occasional scratch, or something with a minor defect/ manufacturing fault. All our products are covered by our 12 month warranty, unless stated otherwise. We provide a full 12 month warranty for your peace of mind. If a fault develops with your product, simply get in touch with our team and we will take care of the rest. Our in house refurbishing facility will carry out any necessary repairs, or provide a replacement or refund. We’re a friendly bunch with great after sales care so always feel free to get in touch if you have questions about your products.
Read all
Unit 58B, Bordon Enterprise Park Budds Lane, Bordon, ,, Hampshire, GU35 0FJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Yellow Electronics
A bit about our products Yellow Electronics works directly with manufacturers to process their UK customer returns, excess stock, box damaged products or any products that they can’t sell on as brand new. All our products will be like new or in excellent condition. These products are just as the manufacturer intended, and exactly what you would find on the high street. We specialise in OLED televisions, all of which have not been used for any longer than 28 days from new and will have very low hours previous usage; usually less than 1 or 200 hours. To help keep it simple, we tend not to grade our products. Instead, we guarentee that all our products will be in excellent condition unless described otherwise. We do however, offer a clearance section with a selection of products with minor faults or damage at heavily discounted prices. This is where we send all the products that do not meet our stringent quality control specifications. This is a great place to grab a bargain if you’re not too fussy about a dead pixel hear and there, the occasional scratch, or something with a minor defect/ manufacturing fault. All our products are covered by our 12 month warranty, unless stated otherwise. We provide a full 12 month warranty for your peace of mind. If a fault develops with your product, simply get in touch with our team and we will take care of the rest. Our in house refurbishing facility will carry out any necessary repairs, or provide a replacement or refund. We’re a friendly bunch with great after sales care so always feel free to get in touch if you have questions about your products.