Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Yawn - luxury nightwear, 100% cotton and hand-illustrated prints.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

156

7

2

1

0

166

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,742 reviews
MM
Marie Mills
Sudbury
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Marie Mills said about Yawn:
Always well packaged and despatched promptly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Friendly
Product reviews

0
Share
CW
Catherine Wilson
Llangadog
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Catherine Wilson said about Yawn:
Good service, arrived quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Yawn make excellent sleepwear and they do not overwhelm with too many options. Their prints are unique and colourful, and the quality is top notch.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
RE
Rachel Eastwood
Market Harborough.
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Rachel Eastwood said about Yawn:
Top service. Delivered on time and with care and good confirmation follow up / through once order was placed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Well packed and always presented well. Prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Website is easy to navigate. Product sent to my friends address stylishly gift wrapped which is a nice touch. Great friendly and efficient customer service on the phone when I needed advice. Cannot
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
The personal service I received was excellent as it was me who caused a problem with my order and yet Yawn went out of their way to solve it.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Yawn
Quiet nights and lazy mornings deserve perfect nightwear. In an increasingly busy world, Yawn make special, warm-hearted nightwear devoted to relaxation. Unique, hand-drawn prints on super-soft, luxury fabrics, all designed by our team in London.
Read all
5-9 Hatton Wall, London, Greater London, EC1N 8HX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Yawn
Quiet nights and lazy mornings deserve perfect nightwear. In an increasingly busy world, Yawn make special, warm-hearted nightwear devoted to relaxation. Unique, hand-drawn prints on super-soft, luxury fabrics, all designed by our team in London.