Merchant Logo

WYLD CUB Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Multi award winning dog harnesses, dog collars and dog lead sets for puppies and adult dogs.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

72

0

0

0

0

72

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 290 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Absolutely 5 star service. Great communication. The items arrive in gorgeous packaging and the products are just beautiful. Very impressed with Wyld Cub in every aspect.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
The loveliest small business to buy from. Fantastic customer care and high quality products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
JW
Joanne Woloszczuk
15 days ago
What Joanne Woloszczuk said about WYLD CUB:
Brought face to face at a dog show - great knowledge, very approachable
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
SN
Sarah Nicholson
Northumberland
19 days ago
What Sarah Nicholson said about WYLD CUB:
Easy to order, fast delivery and comes all gift wrapped, it’s like opening a present.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
SW
Sarah Worthington
Manchester
22 days ago
What Sarah Worthington said about WYLD CUB:
I absolutely love this company! The site is easy to access, the designs are beautiful and the owner is lovely! Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
LD
Lorraine Daborn
Sandhurst Berkshire
22 days ago
What Lorraine Daborn said about WYLD CUB:
Having bought from Wyld cub now 3 times, twice at shows and once online. The staff have been really helpful, was able to try the bows on my fur babies before I bought them. I have recommended them ev
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
SN
Sarah Nicholson
Alnwick, Northumberland
1 month ago
What Sarah Nicholson said about WYLD CUB:
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
KH
Kim Hancox
Coventry
1 month ago
What Kim Hancox said about WYLD CUB:
Love WyldCub!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
ES
Emma Shand
Cwmbran
1 month ago
What Emma Shand said about WYLD CUB:
I met them at the All About Dogs Show and they were so amazing and really were genuine in getting to know my dog
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
CH
Charlene Hills
Cornwall
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
About WYLD CUB
Multi award winning and ethically accredited British Dog brand. We design high quality, comfortable and stylish dog harnesses, dog collars and dog lead sets to suit a variety of top dog breeds. Our range of reversible dog harnesses and adjustable dog harnesses are practical dog walking essentials for both puppies and adult dogs. Our products are UKAS lab tested to meet EU & UK Standards.
Read all
PO Box 527, POTTERS BAR, Hertfordshire, EN6 9HH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WYLD CUB
Multi award winning and ethically accredited British Dog brand. We design high quality, comfortable and stylish dog harnesses, dog collars and dog lead sets to suit a variety of top dog breeds. Our range of reversible dog harnesses and adjustable dog harnesses are practical dog walking essentials for both puppies and adult dogs. Our products are UKAS lab tested to meet EU & UK Standards.