Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Silicone Baby Suction Bowl with Lid

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

1

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Silicone Baby Suction Bowl with Lid

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Silicone Baby Suction Bowl with Lid
Neat little bowl, arrived quickly, ordered 2 different types. This has less suction than the bamboo bowl, but the lid is useful.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Silicone Baby Suction Bowl with Lid
Great suction and exactly what I expected
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
Silicone Baby Suction Bowl with Lid
The bowl looks lovely and is a good size but the suction isn't great and it tastes of washing liquid after washing (particularly in the dishwasher). Maybe best if you're going to / willing to handwash
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
Silicone Baby Suction Bowl with Lid
Great item, lovely to use!
About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.