Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Round Open Bamboo Suction Plate

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Round Open Bamboo Suction Plate

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
JO
Jonathan
Nottingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Round Open Bamboo Suction Plate
Good plate. Not dishwasher safe but the last one I had lasted a year putting it in the dishwasher most days.
HC
Heidi Copping
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Round Open Bamboo Suction Plate
Doesn’t suction at all just continued to pop back up. Worst suction plate I have brought by far.
EB
Emily Bagg
Bristol
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
Round Open Bamboo Suction Plate
Exactly as described and I'm very happy with it. I thought it was reasonably priced too, for the quality and other items like this on the market.
EA
Esmira Atamkhanova
Manchester
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Round Open Bamboo Suction Plate
Can’t praise this company enough!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2023
Round Open Bamboo Suction Plate
Very good product and gast delivery
About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.