Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

2

11

ratings

over the past year

Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
SF
Sandra Feltham
Winchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
Lovely little plate and dish set! And the suction helps avoid the plate being tipped over all over the floor!!
BF
Billiejean Findleton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
Amazing quality even with my little one trying to pull it he can’t throw it about best weaning purchase so far the spoons that come with it as well are amazing
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
TT
Tony thorpe
Weymouth
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
Love the product, great quality
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
Lovely design good quality
CR
Carol Rochnia
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
Loved the product but the packaging left a lot to be desired when giving as a gift.
DM
Debra McQuoid
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
Lovely design & as our grandson gets older will enjoy the elephant.
CJ
Caitlin Jones
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
Love this set super cute and such good quality
MK
Michelle Kime
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
Still hasn’t arrived so cannot comment
LH
Lee Holland
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
Eden The Elephant Bamboo Suction Dinner Set
Poor quality and delivery time
About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.