Merchant Logo

Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

1

11

ratings over the past year

Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 514 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
The sale was made quite quickly and no hold ups. Found them to be very helpful and responded to any queries we had in good time.
1
Share
ME
Mr & Mrs Edwards
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
What Mr & Mrs Edwards said about Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket:
First class service from start to finish,always at the other end of the phone if you need any help,Luke and the team are /give a first class service,thank you
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
a company you can rely on 100%, always a quick response to my queries. in short, i wouldn't know a better mediator.
0
Share
MD
Ms Duncan
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Ms Duncan said about Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket:
Dependably professional service, delivered in a consistently friendly manner.
0
Share
MM
Mr & Mrs Mulholland
Edinburgh
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Mr & Mrs Mulholland said about Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket:
WE would use them again
0
Share
MT
Mr & Turriff
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Mr & Turriff said about Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket:
Good communication throughout from Gary during the enquiry and purchase stage, likewise from Zoe once purchase agreed. Had a couple of concerns early in the process but these were quickly and reassuri
...
Read all
0
Share
MB
Mr & Mrs Brown
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
What Mr & Mrs Brown said about Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket:
team where really supportive throughout the process, having used them previously for purchases over the years yet again we where not disappointed
0
Share
MW
Mr & Mrs Wilkinson
Dublin
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
What Mr & Mrs Wilkinson said about Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket:
Very good and trustworthy service, with staff like Gary and Chloe who take the time to respond clearly to any queries that one has.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
Listened to our requirements Did their research and fed back to us in a timely manner. A smooth purchase was achieved
0
Share
MP
Mr & Mrs Powell
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
What Mr & Mrs Powell said about Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket:
Very efficient
0
Share
About Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket
Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket, Europe's leading timeshare and holiday ownership resale company.
Read all
Top Floor, 7 St Stephen's Court, 15-17 St Stephens Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 6LA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket
Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket, Europe's leading timeshare and holiday ownership resale company.