Merchant Logo

World of Mugs Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 56 reviews
SN
Suszanne Neeves
5 years ago
What Suszanne Neeves said about World of Mugs:
Service was good.
1 product purchased
GH
Gordon Heath
Pinner
5 years ago
What Gordon Heath said about World of Mugs:
Bone china mugs were of good quality - the light shines through! The artwork was spot on, but a small number of mugs had slight imperfections in the printing. It was too close to our event to ask for
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
World of Mugs
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback which has been passed onto our sales team. I have also sent you an email regarding the imperfections.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Product great, finish brilliant. Happy to help when there was a problem with the design set up. Sometimes quite slow to return emails but I imagine this is actually a small team of people busy making
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Good communication, very fast delivery.
1 product purchased
MY
Mark Yarnold
Tenbury Wells
6 years ago
What Mark Yarnold said about World of Mugs:
Dealing with World of Mugs was a very easy, straightforward process that gave us a good product at a competitive price. I would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Clear and quick responses to any questions! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to colleagues.
1 product purchased
JB
Jennie Barwick
6 years ago
What Jennie Barwick said about World of Mugs:
We used World of Mugs to create branded mugs as gifts to our clients for Easter. The speed and efficiency of the service has been very impressive and the finished product looks very high quality. We a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Uploaded media
Swift service and communication. Great product and arrived quickly.
1 product purchased
ND
Nigel Dean
Blackburn
6 years ago
What Nigel Dean said about World of Mugs:
World of Mugs checked our artwork, suggested making some changes and sent us a proof sample which was great. Our mugs were delivered quickly and the price was competitive too. What more could you ask
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Once order was placed, service was great. They could have been more helpful in the stages running up to this.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
World of Mugs
6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback which has been passed on to our sales team.
1 product purchased
About World of Mugs
At the World of Mugs, we’ve kept our fingers on the beating pulse of the promotional products industry for over 25 years. Our new Bone China, and earthenware mugs set a benchmark for corporate promotional gifts
Read all
1 Bishops Court, Lincolns Inn, Lincoln Road, High Wycombe, HP12 3RE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About World of Mugs
At the World of Mugs, we’ve kept our fingers on the beating pulse of the promotional products industry for over 25 years. Our new Bone China, and earthenware mugs set a benchmark for corporate promotional gifts