Merchant Logo

World of Bears - Teddy Bears and Friends Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Welcome to the leading UK Soft Toy and Collectible Stores run from bricks'n' mortar stores in the South West of the UK.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

1

0

0

0

22

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,831 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Easy to use website. Quick delivery. Straight forward process.
Date of purchase: 12/05/2023
0
Share
KB
Kathleen Booth
11 months ago
What Kathleen Booth said about World of Bears - Teddy Bears and Friends:
Quick and efficient service. Parcel received on time. Well packaged. Teddy beat fabulous.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Truffles arrived very quickly
Date of purchase: 20/05/2023
0
Share
PC
Poppy Cleminson
11 months ago
What Poppy Cleminson said about World of Bears - Teddy Bears and Friends:
Very good workmanship, lovely feel. Just filled right, nice enough to squeeze, and not too hard. Poppy loves it, is her second one as she loved the first one so much, which was a gift, so we looked fo
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Purchased a Weimaraner dog Teddy for friends of ours expecting a little one who sadly lost their dog this year. I couldn’t believe the likeness of the Teddy to their much loved and missed dog. The dog
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
0
Share
MN
MRS C NOWELL
Harrogate
11 months ago
What MRS C NOWELL said about World of Bears - Teddy Bears and Friends:
Excellent service as per usual.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2023
0
Share
CS
Clive Swindells
11 months ago
What Clive Swindells said about World of Bears - Teddy Bears and Friends:
I would highly recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2023
0
Share
CH
Catherine Hatcher
11 months ago
What Catherine Hatcher said about World of Bears - Teddy Bears and Friends:
The service was very good I have bought 2 other teddies for my older granddaughter. So I was pleased with the service so came back again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Excellent service, arrived very quickly. My twin granaughters will love their bunnies.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
0
Share
LM
Linda Buckley-Melling
11 months ago
What Linda Buckley-Melling said about World of Bears - Teddy Bears and Friends:
Great service and delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
0
Share
About World of Bears - Teddy Bears and Friends
Elaine and her team at The Gorge Bear Co and World of Teddy Bears would like to extend an invitation for you to visit her and her many beary friends, over eighteen thousand in fact! Don't be surprised if your breath is taken away as you enter either of her shops. The Gorge Bear Co and World of Bears renowned for being the worlds best and biggest teddy bear stores most people will have ever visited. There is something suitable for everyone, from young to old, and something for everyone's budget. Both stores have areas dedicated to each major manufacturer, this combined with excellent knowledge makes her stores the leading specialist "teddy bear and friends" retailer in the UK. Most of the ranges are on display at our stores, that's all under one roof, giving you the biggest in stock choice in the UK. The range caters for all ages from new born to the discerning collector. For you to pick up, cuddle and love and for you to choose your favourite face.
Read all
20 lower middle street, taunton, taunton, Somerset, ta1 1sf, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About World of Bears - Teddy Bears and Friends
Elaine and her team at The Gorge Bear Co and World of Teddy Bears would like to extend an invitation for you to visit her and her many beary friends, over eighteen thousand in fact! Don't be surprised if your breath is taken away as you enter either of her shops. The Gorge Bear Co and World of Bears renowned for being the worlds best and biggest teddy bear stores most people will have ever visited. There is something suitable for everyone, from young to old, and something for everyone's budget. Both stores have areas dedicated to each major manufacturer, this combined with excellent knowledge makes her stores the leading specialist "teddy bear and friends" retailer in the UK. Most of the ranges are on display at our stores, that's all under one roof, giving you the biggest in stock choice in the UK. The range caters for all ages from new born to the discerning collector. For you to pick up, cuddle and love and for you to choose your favourite face.