Merchant Logo

WorkNest Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We help 40,000 UK employers to create great, safe places to work. Our aim is to help business owners proactively solve problems

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

137

68

2

1

0

208

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 349 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and consultative approach to GRA.
1 product purchased
CW
Cheryl Webb
suffolk
4 days ago
1 product purchased
KE
Kerry
Mansfield
4 days ago
What Kerry said about WorkNest:
Great Service, excellent attention to their clients & prompt in responding or getting back to you with answers/info etc.
1 product purchased
CL
Clarissa
Leicester
4 days ago
1 product purchased
PN
Paul N
4 days ago
1 product purchased
DE
Despoina
4 days ago
1 product purchased
MA
Margaret
London
4 days ago
1 product purchased
PA
Paul
Merthyr Tydfil
6 days ago
What Paul said about WorkNest:
Allways there for any help with employment law, would never be without their advice for our business.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
1 product purchased
SI
Sian
High Wycombe
27 days ago
What Sian said about WorkNest:
Very clear and useful webinars.
1 product purchased
About WorkNest
Enabling employers to soar, through nurture and protection Our unique blend of professional advice, powerful technology and hands-on consultancy empowers organisations to manage all their employment, safety and wellbeing challenges
Read all
Woodhouse, Church Ln, Chester, Cheshire, CH3 6JD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WorkNest
Enabling employers to soar, through nurture and protection Our unique blend of professional advice, powerful technology and hands-on consultancy empowers organisations to manage all their employment, safety and wellbeing challenges