Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Our Hotties heat logs are truly a 'renewable energy made from renewable energy'.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

229

19

8

2

5

263

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,360 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very speedy delivery normally and a very helpful, polite and professional delivery man. Helped by carrying the box into my back yard as quite heavy.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
BC
Brian Caple
St Ives,Cornwall
10 days ago
What Brian Caple said about Wood Fuel Direct:
Excellent prompt delivery by friendly driver would recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Delivered on time but not correct product
Merchant Logo
Steven
Wood Fuel Direct
13 days ago
Hi, apologies the wrong product has been sent, I have flagged this to our warehouse to monitor. I have sent out the correct product to you today so you should get them in the next few days, no need to return the incorrect logs. You will be able to burn them just as well as Hotties.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
CP
Carina Powell
Ulverston Cumbria
14 days ago
What Carina Powell said about Wood Fuel Direct:
Allways great delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
ST
Suzanne Taylor
kidderminster
15 days ago
What Suzanne Taylor said about Wood Fuel Direct:
very good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
JW
Jennifer Wilson
Scottish Highlands
15 days ago
What Jennifer Wilson said about Wood Fuel Direct:
When I place an order I get an estimated delivery date, followed up with a confirmed delivery date. This is helpful information, so that I can organise. There is no extra or penalty charge for a so
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Very professional company and excellent delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
MP
Mike Pegg
Ross On Wye
26 days ago
What Mike Pegg said about Wood Fuel Direct:
Great help from Steven and Brogan.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
JW
Jennifer Wilson
Highlands
26 days ago
What Jennifer Wilson said about Wood Fuel Direct:
Very prompt attention to my order. Delivery in very reasonable time. Confirmation of dispatch is good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
About Wood Fuel Direct
Whether you are looking to buy Hotties Heat logs, Mini Heatlogs or Pizazz Pizza logs, you can be rest assured that all of the sawdust and chips that are used in the manufacturing process are sourced in the UK from sustainably managed forests. We are a BSL Authorised supplier and also Woodsure accredited by HETAS which means our fuels are certified to be both safe and efficient. Our versatile, clean and efficient wood fuel ranges are available for nationwide delivery. Our range of wood fuel products are manufactured by BSW Energy in the UK.
Read all
East End Sawmills, Earlston, Berwickshire, TD4 6JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wood Fuel Direct
Whether you are looking to buy Hotties Heat logs, Mini Heatlogs or Pizazz Pizza logs, you can be rest assured that all of the sawdust and chips that are used in the manufacturing process are sourced in the UK from sustainably managed forests. We are a BSL Authorised supplier and also Woodsure accredited by HETAS which means our fuels are certified to be both safe and efficient. Our versatile, clean and efficient wood fuel ranges are available for nationwide delivery. Our range of wood fuel products are manufactured by BSW Energy in the UK.