Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

WMJames is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 463 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2020
Uploaded media
Prompt service. I purchased a fruit cage - I am very pleased with the quality - I had looked at a number of others before choosing this one. Having firmer netting down the sides is a definite plus.
...
Read all
2
Share
EP
Eric Parkinson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2020
What Eric Parkinson said about WMJames:
Did what it said on. the fence
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2020
Excellent products at a good price. Communication superb and fast dispatch. I would certainly recommend this company.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Phillip Alcock
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2020
What Phillip Alcock said about WMJames:
Delivered my order as stated
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2020
Top quality material.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2019
good price fast service. good quality netting.
0
Share
ML
Maurice Lucas
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2019
What Maurice Lucas said about WMJames:
They did not respond to a very important question I posed on their website causing me to make a potential mistake.I am not sure that their description of "heavy duty" side netting is wholey accurate.A
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2019
Fast delivery
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2019
They were fine. Helpful. Just needed better info about delivery date and time.
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Anthony S Nixon
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2019
What Anthony S Nixon said about WMJames:
They only sent part of the order although the delivery note said they had sent it all. Resloved amicably. Yes I wouled recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
About WMJames
For over 60 years William James has been manufacturing fruit cages and garden netting at our Dorset factory in Bridport. As more of us turn towards growing our own fruit and vegetables, our fruit cages, vegetable cages, garden netting and expanded range of garden equipment continue to offer reliability and great value for money.
Read all
Gore Cross Business Park, Corbin Way, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 3UX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WMJames
For over 60 years William James has been manufacturing fruit cages and garden netting at our Dorset factory in Bridport. As more of us turn towards growing our own fruit and vegetables, our fruit cages, vegetable cages, garden netting and expanded range of garden equipment continue to offer reliability and great value for money.