Merchant Logo

Window Security Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 143 reviews
IP
Ian Perry
Shropshire
2 months ago
What Ian Perry said about Window Security Solutions:
Great product, great service and lots of advice and help with the process from Chris. I told him what I needed and he helped to identify the best options. Really happy with the product and the quality
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
AS
AB Welding Services
Mansfield
9 months ago
What AB Welding Services said about Window Security Solutions:
Excellent service and a quality product, delivered on time and within budget.
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
0
Share
AT
Alan Thomas
10 months ago
What Alan Thomas said about Window Security Solutions:
From first contact with them the service they provided was very good kept us updated at each step of the way very prompt service from start to finish
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
0
Share
HG
Heather Grey
Kettleshulme
10 months ago
What Heather Grey said about Window Security Solutions:
The service offered was very professional. It was assessed well and the service in fitting the security grille, very well done. No complaints.
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
0
Share
AL
Allan Lee
1 year ago
What Allan Lee said about Window Security Solutions:
I am impressed with the swiftness and professionalism of its sale team. The retractable grilles so ordered were delivered on time with good quality. The installation was done with good workmanship wit
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable staff (Chris)and able to guide me through to choose the right product for my need,definately will use their service again.
Date of purchase: 23/03/2023
0
Share
GI
Gideon
Swindon
1 year ago
What Gideon said about Window Security Solutions:
Chris’s response to my inquiries both b4 and aftersales are quick and helpful. I feel his sincerity in helping me solve the problem, highly appreciate and recommend for my friends if they need your pr
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
0
Share
ML
Ms Law
Manchester
1 year ago
What Ms Law said about Window Security Solutions:
Chris is professional and efficiency and installer (Barry)also very professional and efficiency. I will recommend to my friends.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Deliver on time and driver polite
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
0
Share
ZH
Zahid Hassan
1 year ago
What Zahid Hassan said about Window Security Solutions:
We recently ordered few security grilles for both windows and doors from Cardea solutions. Chris McDonagh was responsible for assisting us with the order including organising the delivery. We had few
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/11/2022
0
Share
About Window Security Solutions
Window Security Solutions
Read all
Unit C4 Broadoak Business Park, Ashburton Rd West, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M17 1RW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Window Security Solutions
Window Security Solutions