Merchant Logo

Windom Finance Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

69

2

0

0

0

71

ratings over the past year

71 out of 747 reviews
Time:
Past year
SO
Steven Odunmbaku
Leicester
5 days ago
What Steven Odunmbaku said about Windom Finance Ltd:
They provided an excellent service and gave detailed information about their service and what options are available to me. They were helpful and followed up our conversations with written confirmatio
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
The service was very helpful and very quick thank you very much indeed Pete and Wendy Robinson from Scunthorpe
1 product purchased
MA
Mohammed Arif
7 days ago
What Mohammed Arif said about Windom Finance Ltd:
It had reduce my monthly payment big diffrance that’s why I choose you guys
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very helpful and informative
1 product purchased
DK
Dr Mohammed Farrokhe -Eslamlou & Homa Ghavami-Kia
Bournemouth
8 days ago
What Dr Mohammed Farrokhe -Eslamlou & Homa Ghavami-Kia said about Windom Finance Ltd:
Excellent professional service with high standard perception of the market situation! Many thanks for professional help provided by Kelly Humphrys ! I will use her services again if I need it and want
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Janine was very helpful from the start to the finish and explained everything to us definitely recommend
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Excellent knowledgeable and helpful service
1 product purchased
JD
Jan & Emilia Demjan
76 Chiltern avenue
22 days ago
1 product purchased
RS
Ravinder Singh
22 days ago
1 product purchased
KS
Kevin Gilmartin & Joan Scallon
London
24 days ago
What Kevin Gilmartin & Joan Scallon said about Windom Finance Ltd:
Janine at Window was professional, courtesous and prompt in all her contacts. She ensured that the switch of mortgage products was seamless and in the process saved us over £600 in our monthly outlay.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Windom Finance Ltd
Windom Finance are an independent whole of market broker who are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority. They are able to arrange mortgages, re-mortgages, loans or simply get a better rate on your existing mortgage either by moving to a different mortgage lender, or staying with your current lender on a new fixed rate.
Read all
7 Bell Yard, London, City of London, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Windom Finance Ltd
Windom Finance are an independent whole of market broker who are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority. They are able to arrange mortgages, re-mortgages, loans or simply get a better rate on your existing mortgage either by moving to a different mortgage lender, or staying with your current lender on a new fixed rate.