Merchant Logo

Wimbledon Carriage Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Prestige Used Car Sales and Servicing

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 253 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Very good service
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
8 months ago
Thank you for your review.
1 product purchased
JO
Joanne
9 months ago
What Joanne said about Wimbledon Carriage Company:
Friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. Also gave a fair value on part exchange.
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
9 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you were pleased with the service you received. We are always try to be competitive with our part exchange values. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.
1 product purchased
PT
Philippa Travis
Walton on Thames
10 months ago
What Philippa Travis said about Wimbledon Carriage Company:
I have been very happy with the Alfa Stelvio Quadrofoglio. Graham Hill made the process easy and straight forward, including part exchanging my lovely F-Type 400. All the works were done as agreed.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
9 months ago
We are delighted you are happy with your new car and with the service experience that you received. We will pass on your thanks to Graham.
1 product purchased
DA
Daniel
10 months ago
What Daniel said about Wimbledon Carriage Company:
Easy to deal with and everything went smoothly. I bought the car without seeing it, but they gave me a video call so that I could get a good idea of what it was like, and made sure I was completely ha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
9 months ago
Daniel, thank you for your review. If customers are unable to visit the Showroom, we try to ensure the video call is as comprehensive as possible so that the customer gets a good idea of the vehicle. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Have bought a brilliant car from them which exactly matched my requirements.
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
10 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you bought the perfect car and hope you are still enjoying it.
1 product purchased
PE
Peter
11 months ago
What Peter said about Wimbledon Carriage Company:
I was not put under any pressure to buy. Service was very good.
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted you were pleased with the service you received.
1 product purchased
PE
Peter
Leatherhead
11 months ago
What Peter said about Wimbledon Carriage Company:
An easy and pleasant experience. This business always has a good selection of quality used cars. The particular car I was looking at was well presented and I was allowed plenty of time to look over th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
10 months ago
Peter Thank you for your review and that you had an easy and pleasant experience. We take great care to ensure our cars and well presented and that our customers are under no pressure to purchase any add-on services. We will pass on your thanks to Graham.
1 product purchased
ST
Stephen
Norfolk
11 months ago
What Stephen said about Wimbledon Carriage Company:
Found WCC on Autotrader when local searches produced no results. Read reviews and then contacted the garage. Found them helpful, friendly and entirely pleasant to deal with. Part exchanged previous ve
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
10 months ago
Stephen Thank you for choosing WCC to purchase and part exchange your vehicle and for your recommendation. We are pleased that we were able to deal with the issue you raised. We will pass on your thanks for Graham and Victoria.
1 product purchased
MA
Malcolm
1 year ago
What Malcolm said about Wimbledon Carriage Company:
Very good nice people to do business with very fair with my trade in and sorted a little problem I had with my purchase will no problem. I would definitely use them again.
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
11 months ago
Malcolm, thank you for your review. We are delighted you were pleased with the service you received and look forward to seeing you in the future.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
everything was simple and perfect! availability, excellent professionalism!
Merchant Logo
Wimbledon Carriage
Wimbledon Carriage Company
11 months ago
Thank you for your review - we are delighted you were so pleased with the service you received.
1 product purchased
About Wimbledon Carriage Company
Since 1981 Wimbledon Carriage Company have been committed to supplying high quality used prestige cars whilst offering substantial savings on Main dealer prices. All our cars are independently inspected and HPI checked. We tailor finance and warranty packages to suit your individual requirements. We pride ourselves on a stress free relaxed sales process with excellent customer care. We also offer full workshop facilities that can look after any on going servicing or maintenance your car may require regardless of whether it was supplied by us or not. We look forward to serving you.
Read all
64-74 Kingston Road, Wimbledon, London, Greater London, SW19 1LA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wimbledon Carriage Company
Since 1981 Wimbledon Carriage Company have been committed to supplying high quality used prestige cars whilst offering substantial savings on Main dealer prices. All our cars are independently inspected and HPI checked. We tailor finance and warranty packages to suit your individual requirements. We pride ourselves on a stress free relaxed sales process with excellent customer care. We also offer full workshop facilities that can look after any on going servicing or maintenance your car may require regardless of whether it was supplied by us or not. We look forward to serving you.