Merchant Logo

Wilton Green Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Door to Door Dry Cleaning and Laundry Service

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

2

2

0

1

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 376 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Reliable, efficient & quality laundering. Returned items are Beautifully ironed & packaged. I’ve been a customer for over 10 years & wouldn’t go any wear else.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
9 days ago
That is so kind of you to say and we are pleased we are your number one choice. The whole team here share my gratitude and thank you for your lovely words
1 product purchased
MT
MRS SUSAN TREANOR
NW8 7PT
19 days ago
What MRS SUSAN TREANOR said about Wilton Green:
Great service. Very pleasant people.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
16 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we are so pleased everything is going well for you. From all the Team here, Thank You
1 product purchased
MN
MRS CONRA NEVITT
Surrey
1 month ago
What MRS CONRA NEVITT said about Wilton Green:
The Best. Always so helpful, always punctual. Everything you want from a high class laundry.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
16 days ago
Thank you for your lovely words and the team here are so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving.
1 product purchased
MG
MRS ANNIE GELLY
south-east London
1 month ago
What MRS ANNIE GELLY said about Wilton Green:
Wilton Green are always ready to serve laundry collection requests - even at short notice, and the laundry items (such as shirts) are immaculately presented.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words we are so pleased you are happy with the service. Again a big thanks from all of the Wilton Green Team
1 product purchased
JC
J CLAPHAM
London
2 months ago
What J CLAPHAM said about Wilton Green:
Excellent service and good value. Polite helpful drivers. Quick turnaround and beautiful results. I have used Wilton Green for over 15 years. Easily match Jeeves of Belgravia for dry cleaning delicate
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
2 months ago
We are so happy you are pleased with the services we provide you and all the staff a so glad you continue to choose Wilton Green. Thank you again from all of the team here at Wilton Green
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Unfortunately, we are disappointed that Wilton continues to use too much non recylable plastic for returning shirts when there are simple alternatives. I have tried to raise this issue with them but
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
2 months ago
Thank you for letting us know. I am sorry but it seems you have been miss informed. To confirm the polythene that we use can and is able to be recycled, so there is no need to place it within a rubbish bin. We do offer our customers who want to help decrease the impact on the environment an option to purchase a re-usable woven bag. The bag is £6.00 each and can fit between 4-6 items, just let our team know on booking. I have been unable to find any email relating to this issue which you have raised. Please email me at info@wiltongreen.com and I will be more than happy to send you photos of the bag and our environmental promise/plan which we have implemented. Thank you for your inquiry and we look forward to your visit
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
3 months ago
Thank you for the stars. We are glad everything went well. Hope to see you again soon from the Wilton Green Team
1 product purchased
MC
MR JORGE DE CASTRO
3 months ago
What MR JORGE DE CASTRO said about Wilton Green:
Great service, always on time -have been with them for a decade+ now!
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
3 months ago
Thank you, it means a lot to the staff and that you are a long standing customer. Wishing you the best from all the staff here at Wilton Green
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
I have used Wilton Green for some years now and always found the reliability of the service excellent. Laundry is collected and returned as promised and finished to a high standard. The delivery man
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your words of support. Thank you again from all the staff here at Wilton Green
1 product purchased
MM
MS KATE MORRIS
4 months ago
What MS KATE MORRIS said about Wilton Green:
Excellent service. Very polite and well-organised staff. Good vslue, too.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wilton Green
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your experience with us. Thank you so much from all the staff here at Wilton Green
1 product purchased
About Wilton Green
London's finest door to door laundry and dry cleaning service. Call us on 0208 8854406 to book now
Read all
Unit 2, East 10 Enterprise Park, 10 Argall Way, London, Greater London, E10 7DQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wilton Green
London's finest door to door laundry and dry cleaning service. Call us on 0208 8854406 to book now