Merchant Logo

Wilson Browne Solicitors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Expert advice for individuals and businesses. 6 Offices in Northamptonshire and Leicestershire

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

3

1

0

0

48

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 315 reviews
MJ
Mrs Christina Jones
2 months ago
What Mrs Christina Jones said about Wilson Browne Solicitors:
My first experience with dealing the loss of a family member on my own was made less stressful with the help, friendliness and courteous manner by both solicitors and the excellent communications thro
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Naomi
Wilson Browne Solicitors
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review, Christina. Your opinion is valued greatly, and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our clients. I will ensure your feedback is passed back to the team.
1 product purchased
MH
Mr David Maynard Hill
Town .
2 months ago
What Mr David Maynard Hill said about Wilson Browne Solicitors:
Well qualified Solicitors; all staff are helpful , professional and friendly . If as a client you have a particular concern they will immediately assist you . They are very fair with their costing and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Naomi
Wilson Browne Solicitors
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, David. We really appreciate you being a client and helping to spread the word about the fantastic service you received.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The whole process of revising my Will and compiling new Lasting Powers of Attorney (LPAs) was made very easy, thanks to the very helpful staff at Wilson Browne. Their advise on the LPAs was both neces
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kim
Wilson Browne Solicitors
2 months ago
Thank you for the great review! We will ensure your reviews gets back to the correct team.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr Ian Christopher Dawson and Mrs Nicola Jayne Dawson
Higham Ferrers
2 months ago
What Mr Ian Christopher Dawson and Mrs Nicola Jayne Dawson said about Wilson Browne Solicitors:
Very professional service and not too expensive. Kept us up to date with all stages. Would definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Naomi
Wilson Browne Solicitors
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The best conveyance solicitors we have ever used. Their quote was clear and there were no hidden fees. Very professional. They responded quickly to any enquires. We would highly recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Naomi
Wilson Browne Solicitors
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your fantastic review. Your comments will be passed to your conveyancing team who I'm sure will be delighted to hear this.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Billy Ray Summerell and Mrs Melanie Fawcett Summerell
Savannah, Georgia USA
2 months ago
Merchant Logo
Naomi
Wilson Browne Solicitors
2 months ago
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to review.
1 product purchased
MR
Mr Ronald Riley
Wilby, Wellingborough
2 months ago
What Mr Ronald Riley said about Wilson Browne Solicitors:
The solicitor who led us was excellent in that he provided us with detailed guidance as to the process we had to follow. This was unfamiliar to us. He directly undertook, and in a timely way, the task
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Naomi
Wilson Browne Solicitors
2 months ago
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Wilson Browne Solicitors.
1 product purchased
MM
Ms Deborah Marsden
3 months ago
What Ms Deborah Marsden said about Wilson Browne Solicitors:
I was kept informed throughout and their instructions were clear and easy to follow. Staff were polite and helpful
Merchant Logo
Naomi
Wilson Browne Solicitors
3 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Deborah, we will pass that back to the team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Fab job throughout. Communication was excellent. Friendly and extremely helpful.
Merchant Logo
Naomi
Wilson Browne Solicitors
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Great to know the team did a fab job!
1 product purchased
MO
Mrs Patricia May OConnell
Sutton on Sea
3 months ago
What Mrs Patricia May OConnell said about Wilson Browne Solicitors:
Very helpful, accessible and efficient. Always answered the phone quickly and I was able to speak directly to the person dealing with my affairs. Thank you Wilson Brown and staff
1 product purchased
About Wilson Browne Solicitors
Straightforward, jargon-free support and an ability to successfully get things done. We cover all areas of Private Client and Commercial law, with offices in Northamptonshire and Leicestershire, operating from Northampton, Kettering, Corby, Higham Ferrers, Wellingborough and Leicester. Our services for individuals and businesses are extensive, including Wills, Trusts, Estates and Probate ; Care Home Fees; Personal Injury; Clinical or Medical Negligence; Conveyancing; Private Landlord services; Family law including divorce and mediation; Childcare law. For businesses we provide advice on Disputes (Litigation); Debt recovery; Employment law; Corporate & Commercial law; Insolvency; Commercial Property; Professional Negligence (suing a professional) and Insolvency.
Read all
Kettering Venture Park, Kettering Pkwy, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 6WN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wilson Browne Solicitors
Straightforward, jargon-free support and an ability to successfully get things done. We cover all areas of Private Client and Commercial law, with offices in Northamptonshire and Leicestershire, operating from Northampton, Kettering, Corby, Higham Ferrers, Wellingborough and Leicester. Our services for individuals and businesses are extensive, including Wills, Trusts, Estates and Probate ; Care Home Fees; Personal Injury; Clinical or Medical Negligence; Conveyancing; Private Landlord services; Family law including divorce and mediation; Childcare law. For businesses we provide advice on Disputes (Litigation); Debt recovery; Employment law; Corporate & Commercial law; Insolvency; Commercial Property; Professional Negligence (suing a professional) and Insolvency.