Merchant Logo

Willingcott Valley Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A collection of self-catering holiday cottages near Woolacombe, North Devon.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 75 reviews
MO
Mrs Susan Odam
8 months ago
What Mrs Susan Odam said about Willingcott Valley:
Lovely Cottage, well equipped with everything we needed
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
7 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review of No.45 Ryders cottage. We pride ourselves on great value accommodation that meets all our guests needs. The owners will be delighted and I shall feedback to them along with housekeeping. Please come and stay again. Thank you from all the team at Willingcott.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
0
Share
MC
Mrs Jennifer Culley
8 months ago
What Mrs Jennifer Culley said about Willingcott Valley:
We had a great time at Willingcott Valley! We stayed in Cottage 64. It had everything we needed, very spacious and everything was in great condition. The kids loved going to the swimming pool and we w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
8 months ago
Wow! What an outstanding 5-star review of Cottage No.64. Thank you from the whole of the Willingcott Management team. We truly value the time that you have taken to share your feedback and can't wait to share with others. Please come and stay again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Really nice place to stay. 2 year we have stated here. Very well set up for a big family and very comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
8 months ago
Thank you for leaving such wonderful reviews of No.45 Ryders cottage. We are very pleased to hear that your family found this spacious 4-bed very well set-up and comfortable. Its wonderful that you continue to choose to stay with us. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Excellent responses, speedy and efficient service. Booking the pool with names each time was rather time consuming but worth it as the children really enjoyed it, fantastic addition to the holiday par
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic 5-star review of Willingcott and Cottage No.64. I have shared your feedback with housekeeping and they are delighted. High quality customer service and housekeeping are paramount to returning guests and customer satisfaction and we pride ourselves on these. Thank you for choosing to holiday with us and we are delighted to hear that the pool was a great amenity during your stay. Please come and visit us again. Kind regards, Sarah.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Easy to use and booking was simple to complete
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
9 months ago
Thank you for you fantastic feedback of Willingcott and your stay at No.42 'Forget Me Not' cottage. I will pass on your praise to the on-site property management and house keeping team for the swift resolution put in place. Guest satisfaction is incredibly important to us. Thank you for choosing to holiday with us and we'd love to welcome you back again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Punctual, clear communication.
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
9 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback on our Customer service this has been passed back to the team here at Willingcott Valley.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
0
Share
ME
Mrs Emma Evans
9 months ago
What Mrs Emma Evans said about Willingcott Valley:
Very friendly customer service. Great communication before and during our stay. Facilities are great value & provided us with just what we needed to explore North Devon.
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
9 months ago
Thank you for your stunning review of Willingcott and Cottage No.53. 5 Star feedback for both Service and Product, the team are delighted. We pride ourselves on great customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear the team provide great communication. We were also so pleased to hear how safe you felt staying at Willingcott and that the location enabled you to make the most of your holiday. The outdoor heated swimming pool is loved by guests and we're glad you got to enjoy this facility. Please visit us again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
0
Share
AG
Amanda Gower
Barton under Needwood Staffs
10 months ago
What Amanda Gower said about Willingcott Valley:
Booking was easy, and filling in appropriate correspondence. Instructions good how to get there( although we have been going for many years).
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
9 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of Cottage No.64 and Willingcott. We have our new on-site property management and housekeeping team this year and we are delighted with the positive accolade. Delivering a high quality service and outstanding cleanliness is very important to us. Your feedback will be shared with the team. We were very pleased to see that you have already booked again for 2024 and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you from all at Willingcott.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Easy to navigate and very clear
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
1 year ago
Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review of Willingcott Valley and Cottage No.64. You are a very valued customer, and we are delighted that you have booked again for 2023. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/10/2022
0
Share
PE
Peter
Berkshire
1 year ago
What Peter said about Willingcott Valley:
The cottage was spacious, clean and well-equipped on a pleasant. well-maintained site, which was quiet for the duration of our visit. Willingcott Valley is well-situated for visiting the coast and loc
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah Nicholls
Willingcott Valley
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Willingcott and recognised that it's an ideal base to explore North Devon. I will feedback to the owners that you were very happy at Cottage No.53. Please come and stay again. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/09/2022
0
Share
About Willingcott Valley
Willingcott Valley holiday village is a 100 acre estate set in the North Devon countryside, offering the perfect place to unwind just 2 miles from Woolacombes award winning beach. Whether you're looking for a quiet break as a couple, a fun-filled escape for the whole family or group of friends our quality self-catering holiday cottages have everything you need. Our range of great value 2, 3 and 4 bed cottages provide the perfect base from which you can explore the fantastic coastline, walk the South West Coast Path, cycle the Tarka Trail and explore Exmoor National Park, all in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. In addition there are an abundance of exciting attractions and activities to make your holiday extra special. Facilities include; 2 play areas, shared outdoor heated swimming pool (May-September) and central clubhouse with pool table, tourist information and free WiFi. The site has extensive parking close to each cottage with plenty of outdoor space for you to enjoy.
Read all
Willingcott Valley, Willingcott Hill, Devon, EX34 7HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Willingcott Valley
Willingcott Valley holiday village is a 100 acre estate set in the North Devon countryside, offering the perfect place to unwind just 2 miles from Woolacombes award winning beach. Whether you're looking for a quiet break as a couple, a fun-filled escape for the whole family or group of friends our quality self-catering holiday cottages have everything you need. Our range of great value 2, 3 and 4 bed cottages provide the perfect base from which you can explore the fantastic coastline, walk the South West Coast Path, cycle the Tarka Trail and explore Exmoor National Park, all in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. In addition there are an abundance of exciting attractions and activities to make your holiday extra special. Facilities include; 2 play areas, shared outdoor heated swimming pool (May-September) and central clubhouse with pool table, tourist information and free WiFi. The site has extensive parking close to each cottage with plenty of outdoor space for you to enjoy.