Merchant Logo

The Grocer Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

The Grocer is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 22 reviews
JO
John
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
What John said about The Grocer:
Very detailed information of the industry now.
JE
Jeremy
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
What Jeremy said about The Grocer:
Over priced
LE
Leroy
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2023
What Leroy said about The Grocer:
Great provision of up to date content pertinent to my sector
Merchant Logo
Tracy Larner
The Grocer
1 year ago
Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. I am pleased to hear you are enjoying The Grocer. Kind regards, The Customer Service Team The Grocer
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
the magazine is a great read, the daily/weekly emails help me to focus in on key areas.
Merchant Logo
Tracy Larner
The Grocer
1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. I hope you continue to enjoy The Grocer. Kind regards, Customer Service The Grocer
GU
Gudrun
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
What Gudrun said about The Grocer:
All in all pretty clear. We sent a query to your customers services team and received a reply shortly afterwards.
Merchant Logo
Tracy Larner
The Grocer
1 year ago
Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying The Grocer and experienced good customer service from our team. Kind regards, Customer Service Team The Grocer
LE
Leslie
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
What Leslie said about The Grocer:
Keeps me up to date with the FMCG world
Merchant Logo
Tracy Larner
The Grocer
1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. I hope you continue to enjoy The Grocer Kind regards Customer Service The Grocer
MA
Mark
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
What Mark said about The Grocer:
Ongoing great market commentary
Merchant Logo
Tracy Larner
The Grocer
1 year ago
Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. I am pleased to hear you are enjoying The Grocer. Kind regards Customer Service The Grocer
RB
Roger Bagley
Maidenhead
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
What Roger Bagley said about The Grocer:
Cost is high when the paper is brought by a sole trader with no opportunity to pass on
Merchant Logo
Tracy Larner
The Grocer
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review The Grocer. We value your feedback and take your comments on board. The cost of print has increased recently and unfortunately, we have no option but to pass those costs on to you. However, we will email you directly to discuss the options available to you. Kind regards Customer Service The Grocer
ST
Steve
West Sussex
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
What Steve said about The Grocer:
Very slow customer service responses whenever I have a query about my subs.
Merchant Logo
Tracy Larner
The Grocer
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review The Grocer. We will contact you directly via email so we can investigate further your experience with our customer service response time, which is usually within 48 hours. Kind regards Customer Service The Grocer
RI
Richard
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
What Richard said about The Grocer:
Always excellent.
Merchant Logo
Tracy Larner
The Grocer
1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. I am pleased you are enjoying The Grocer and hope you continue to do so for a long time. Kind regards Customer Service The Grocer
About The Grocer
The Grocer, which celebrated its 160th anniversary in 2022, leads the market as the UK’s only paid-for online service and weekly magazine with coverage of the whole FMCG sector. Customers range from directors of the large multiples to independent retailers, wholesalers, and suppliers, as well as growers, food processors, manufacturers, key opinion formers, and the national media.
Read all
Broadfield Park, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9RT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Grocer
The Grocer, which celebrated its 160th anniversary in 2022, leads the market as the UK’s only paid-for online service and weekly magazine with coverage of the whole FMCG sector. Customers range from directors of the large multiples to independent retailers, wholesalers, and suppliers, as well as growers, food processors, manufacturers, key opinion formers, and the national media.