Merchant Logo

Wigwam Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Great Holidays In The Great Outdoors

Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,168

134

24

7

4

1,337

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,503 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Brecon
Friendly owner, amazing views, pod was clean and shower had good pressure. We enjoyed our stay overall. The only thing I would replace is the mattress ,very uncomfortable especially if you already hav
...
Read all
Value For Money : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Excellent
Customer service : Exceptional
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Excellent
Location : Excellent
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
MC
Mrs YANTAI CHEN
9 hours ago
Ball Hall Farm
The site is very quiet and good location. Clean and love the fire pit.
Value For Money : Excellent
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Customer service : Exceptional
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
MW
Mrs Carole Wainwright
Near Exeter
9 hours ago
Glenlivet
Such a beautiful peaceful place with really cute well equipped cabins. Your own private decking and firepit area and just up the road from shops, pubs and restaurants and al scenic drive to so many ot
...
Read all
Value For Money : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Customer service : Excellent
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Crowtree
Clean. Very friendly staff and get location. Everything was provided and the staff was more than happy to help with any needs.
Value For Money : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Customer service : Exceptional
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
MM
Mr Stewart Munro
11 hours ago
Ball Hall Farm
Great weekend all round, cannot fault the facilities or service.
Value For Money : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Customer service : Exceptional
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Emma
Wigwam Holidays
11 hours ago
Thankyou for leaving a 5 star review, much appreciated
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Charnwood Forest
The glamping pods and hot tubs were immaculately clean. The site is in a stunning location and Clare and Steve are the most friendly and helpful hosts you could ever meet. An excellent bank holiday we
...
Read all
Value For Money : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Customer service : Exceptional
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Brampton
Beautiful setting, lovely people and great accommodation. Couldn’t fault it apart from the weather!
Value For Money : Excellent
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Customer service : Exceptional
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Exceptional
Location : Excellent
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Forcett Grange
Immaculately clean, such a lovely place and people ! Very peaceful would highly recommend and will be back for sure ! X
Value For Money : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Customer service : Exceptional
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
MJ
Miss Emily Jones
1 day ago
Aberystwyth
Beautiful and spotlessly clean glamping pod with the most stunning views
Value For Money : Excellent
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Customer service : Exceptional
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
MS
Mrs Caroline Simpson
Hamilton, Lanarkshire
1 day ago
Dornie
Very comfortable stay, everything we needed was in the wigwam as well as some lovely personal touches. We didn’t know about the stunning view until we arrived. Enjoyed breakfast whilst watching otter
...
Read all
Value For Money : Exceptional
Cleanliness : Exceptional
Customer service : Exceptional
Check in : Exceptional
Facilities : Exceptional
Location : Exceptional
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
About Wigwam Holidays
Our core purpose is to provide great holidays in the great outdoors. It's this simple promise that keeps our visitors coming back to us time and time again. Since our launch in 2000, Wigwam Holidays has become one of the fastest growing alternative holiday brands in the UK, rapidly gaining our reputation as the market leader in the provision of high-quality, affordable holiday experiences.
Read all
14 Cammo Parkway, Edinburgh, Midlothian, eh48ep, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Wigwam Holidays
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wigwam Holidays
Our core purpose is to provide great holidays in the great outdoors. It's this simple promise that keeps our visitors coming back to us time and time again. Since our launch in 2000, Wigwam Holidays has become one of the fastest growing alternative holiday brands in the UK, rapidly gaining our reputation as the market leader in the provision of high-quality, affordable holiday experiences.