Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Whistles is a contemporary fashion brand, creating timeless pieces with an intelligent sense of design.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,907

249

111

76

278

2,621

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 29,987 reviews
ES
Estelle
London
5 hours ago
What Estelle said about WHISTLES:
Fabulous. Sizes up tp 20 even on their limited editions
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Payment was straightforward, delivery was as expected. I did not need to return the very nice item.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
I have a problem making a return, the Global -E options don't seem to be available from my location and I cannot find an address to which to return the one unwanted item from Order GE5897368947GB. The
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Don’t send items out with security tags on
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
It worked very smoothly from ordering on website to it being dispatched and delievery arragments.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Buying from whistles is hassle free and return was easy in store. I can’t comment if I needed to send back
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
KP
Karen Pollen
13 hours ago
What Karen Pollen said about WHISTLES:
Organised for two pairs of trousers in different sizes to be delivered to my home. Returning one pair of the trousers took an age to process and I have now learned that, apparently, too much money was
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
selected item not available in henley store so store worker placed online order with free p&p which arrived 48 hours later
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
SA
Samantha Allport
14 hours ago
What Samantha Allport said about WHISTLES:
Everything online was easy, delivery was quick too.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
MW
Margaret WemyssCleland
15 hours ago
What Margaret WemyssCleland said about WHISTLES:
……………………….
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
About WHISTLES
Whistles is a contemporary fashion brand, based in London. A shopping destination for the busy, dynamic woman, we create timeless pieces with an intelligent sense of design. Collections are considered, wearable and yet distinct, with true seven days a week appeal, crafted to fit effortlessly into modern life.
Read all
1st Floor, 183 Eversholt Street, London, Greater London, NW1 1BU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WHISTLES
Whistles is a contemporary fashion brand, based in London. A shopping destination for the busy, dynamic woman, we create timeless pieces with an intelligent sense of design. Collections are considered, wearable and yet distinct, with true seven days a week appeal, crafted to fit effortlessly into modern life.