Merchant Logo

Whisk Hampers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,331 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Brilliant! Paul was even on holiday when our hampers were out for delivery, yet he still logged on to send me a delivery report. Nothing is too much trouble.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Uploaded media
Nice hampers and good customer service. Paul is creative and accommodating.
Merchant Logo
Paul Medhurst
Whisk Hampers
1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, delighted you were happy with the hampers and service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Fabulous quality gift bags, great service. I would highly recommend Whisk Hampers.
Merchant Logo
Paul Medhurst
Whisk Hampers
2 months ago
We're delighted you were happy with your gift bags - thanks for the recommendation!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Fabulous service and great products. Whisk Hampers are very responsive and happy to customize products to suit dietary requirements.
Merchant Logo
Paul Medhurst
Whisk Hampers
2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We're delighted you were happy with everything.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
IS
IKON Dental Specialists
London
3 months ago
What IKON Dental Specialists said about Whisk Hampers:
Whisk Hampers provided an individualised, bespoke service from beginning to end. They were on point with communication and extremely flexible to our needs. We were kept informed of when our hampers we
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paul Medhurst
Whisk Hampers
3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback - we're glad your clients enjoyed the hampers and we were really pleased how they came out,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
0
Share
IP
Isabelle Pinkess
5 months ago
What Isabelle Pinkess said about Whisk Hampers:
As always Whisk Hampers provide the best service and the best quality product. Would highly recommend using them!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
0
Share
ML
Maryke Lans
5 months ago
What Maryke Lans said about Whisk Hampers:
Whisk Hampers immediately answered my query and provided fantastic options and suggestions for what was required. The whole process went extremely smoothly, being kept in the loop until all gifts wer
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paul Medhurst
Whisk Hampers
3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback - we're glad you were happy with the service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
0
Share
TD
Tasmin Driscoll
5 months ago
What Tasmin Driscoll said about Whisk Hampers:
Paul was absolutely brilliant at handling all my queries and requests ahead of finalising the end product. He made sure we were happy at each stage of the design and if we weren't, he very quickly cam
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paul Medhurst
Whisk Hampers
3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, I'm glad your customers are happy with them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
0
Share
NZ
Nathalia Zaneta
London
9 months ago
What Nathalia Zaneta said about Whisk Hampers:
I'm thrilled to share my experience with Whisk Hampers, specially to Paul who provided exceptional hampers for our company anniversary. The attention to detail, quality, and personalization was outsta
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paul Medhurst
Whisk Hampers
9 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind feedback - always a pleasure working with you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Paul and his team are wonderful to work with. Incredibly flexible, responsive and they always go above and beyond to ensure the best care and attention to detail is given. Our clients always mention h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paul Medhurst
Whisk Hampers
10 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind review! Always a pleasure to work with you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
0
Share
About Whisk Hampers
Whisk Hampers is a gourmet gift company with a wonderful contemporary twist. Dedicated to sourcing gorgeous, delicious and mouth-watering products for the food savvy, our collection of stylish hampers and food gifts are the ideal choice for the modern foodie. From Champagne, Caviar and the finest Armagnac to Real Ale, Gardening Hampers and even Breakfast in Bed hampers for the romantics of the world, our gorgeous gifts are the perfect present for the most important people in your life.
Read all
Unit B2, Tannery Lane Industrial Estate, Tannery Lane, Send, Surrey, GU23 7EF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Whisk Hampers
Whisk Hampers is a gourmet gift company with a wonderful contemporary twist. Dedicated to sourcing gorgeous, delicious and mouth-watering products for the food savvy, our collection of stylish hampers and food gifts are the ideal choice for the modern foodie. From Champagne, Caviar and the finest Armagnac to Real Ale, Gardening Hampers and even Breakfast in Bed hampers for the romantics of the world, our gorgeous gifts are the perfect present for the most important people in your life.