Merchant Logo

Westminster Stone Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

4

1

0

0

51

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 343 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Fantastic service brilliant communication never ordered enough tiles first time so need more they were made and delivered very quickly. Service was exemplary highly recommend everything about this com
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Good communication at all times. Although quite a few of the slabs were damaged Westminster Stone replaced them without any quibble.
Merchant Logo
Hattie
Westminster Stone
2 months ago
We're pleased to hear that you found our communication effective and that we were able to promptly address the issue with the damaged slabs. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could resolve the situation without any hassle. If you need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your understanding and for choosing Westminster Stone! Kind Regards, Hattie Clifford
0
Share
KJ
Katie and Jeff
Pevensey, East Sussex
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Katie and Jeff said about Westminster Stone:
The Petworth stone quality is very good and delivery was excellent due to the use of your motorized forklift. Top job!
Merchant Logo
Hattie
Westminster Stone
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the quality of our National Trust Petworth stone! We hope our products contribute to creating a beautiful garden for you to enjoy this summer. If you need anything else or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Kind Regards, Hattie Clifford
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
Very professional, and helpful. Very happy with service given.
Merchant Logo
Hattie
Westminster Stone
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service! Providing professional and helpful assistance is our priority, and we're thrilled that you're satisfied with the level of service you received. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us! Kind Regards, Hattie Clifford
0
Share
JA
Jeffrey Addison
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
What Jeffrey Addison said about Westminster Stone:
Great product, excellent customer service.
0
Share
PC
Paula Cojocaru
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
What Paula Cojocaru said about Westminster Stone:
Prompt delivery, arrived in time and delivery went smoothly snd without any disruption. Excellent quality of the product. Looks amazing. Overall, great quality for the money.
Merchant Logo
Hattie
Westminster Stone
2 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service! Delivering promptly and smoothly is our goal, and we're delighted that you found our product to be of excellent quality. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your positive feedback. We would love to see some completed photos! If you have a moment please send them to hattie@westminsterstone.com. We always love to see a beautiful garden! If you ever need anything else or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!
0
Share
CB
Christina Butler
Knowle
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Christina Butler said about Westminster Stone:
Very good. Michael in Burford was very helpful &!advised us very well. Our first stage project has worked beautifully & next phase is about to start. Very impressed with how the Old Cotswold Sone look
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hattie
Westminster Stone
2 months ago
We're delighted to hear that Michael provided excellent assistance I have passed on your kind message. It's wonderful to know that you're impressed with the Old Cotswold Stone it would be lovely to see some photos when the project is complete. We're excited to be part of your next phase and look forward to continuing to serve you. If you need any further advice or assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us! Kind Regards, Hattie Clifford
0
Share
JA
Jamie
The Cotswolds
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
What Jamie said about Westminster Stone:
The service was excellent. Delivered as promised by polite and engaged staff. A pleasure to deal with. I was informed throughout the process as to when product would arrive and, even when we had to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hattie
Westminster Stone
4 months ago
Thank you Jamie for such a lovely review! Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service, and we're delighted to hear we met your expectations. As always if you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to seeing the finished project! Kind Regards, Hattie
0
Share
ES
Eric Smith
Lechlade
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
What Eric Smith said about Westminster Stone:
Very attentive and helpful. Unfortunately the stock levels do not always match what has been entered in the computer.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Westminster Stone
5 months ago
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you love our products and that our team offered you the best help! Regarding your mention of stock levels not always aligning with our computer entries, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. We strive to keep our website updated with accurate stock information, but occasionally discrepancies may occur due to the dynamic nature of inventory management. Please know that we are actively working on improving our system to provide a more accurate representation of our stock levels online. Your feedback is invaluable in this process. Once again, thank you for choosing our products and for sharing your experience with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
We thought the service and product was second to none
Merchant Logo
Tom
Westminster Stone
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and it means the world to us to hear that we've met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing us. We look forward to serving you in the future.
0
Share
About Westminster Stone
Westminster Stone Company Limited is a manufacturer and distributor of paving and hard landscaping materials. As a third generation family owned business, we are proud to be just a little different to our competitors in the products and levels of service we offer. This was recognised in 2011 by the National Trust, who awarded Westminster Stone the coveted licence to produce a range of traditional landscaping products.
Read all
Shaws Estate Sodylt, Nr Ellesmere, Shropshire, SY12 9EL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Westminster Stone
Westminster Stone Company Limited is a manufacturer and distributor of paving and hard landscaping materials. As a third generation family owned business, we are proud to be just a little different to our competitors in the products and levels of service we offer. This was recognised in 2011 by the National Trust, who awarded Westminster Stone the coveted licence to produce a range of traditional landscaping products.