Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Webbox Wildlife Hedgehog Food

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Webbox Wildlife Hedgehog Food

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
4 out of 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Webbox Wildlife Hedgehog Food
Hedgehogs love this food.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Webbox Wildlife Hedgehog Food
Great service…………………………..
AW
Allan wood
coventry
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Webbox Wildlife Hedgehog Food
hedgehogs love these nibbles so do cats and the fox eat them
JD
Janet Davies
Durham
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Webbox Wildlife Hedgehog Food
Better than other brands. Hedgehog won't eat brambles brand. Will eat cat crispies, but prefers webbox.
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!