Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

735

55

15

8

13

826

ratings over the past year

826 out of 6,065 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
I have used the Webbox site a few times, the site is easy to use, they deliver quickly and the product is well packaged. The only thing I can complain about is the lack of choice.
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Janet Brazier
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Janet Brazier said about Webbox:
Service was excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Tony Crabb
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Tony Crabb said about Webbox:
Excellent service again ordered and delivered within 3 days
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
DPD who Webbox used for delivery put my order into my next door neighbours bin which was ridiculous as I was in and 23 Kestrel Crescent is not 25 Kestrel Crescents bin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The delivery w
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DW
DIANE WARE
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What DIANE WARE said about Webbox:
The only thing our old half bengal will eat, arrived quickly , and the website is easy
Product reviews

0
Share
BC
Barrie Courtney
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Barrie Courtney said about Webbox:
My dog loves them
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Steve Saunders
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Steve Saunders said about Webbox:
Great product but expensive when you take in the delivery cost when available it’s cheaper in the supermarkets
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Quick service, bought item back in stock! One very happy dog!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
From start to finish overall experience was excellent, very easy to navigate the website and check out was quick too with no problems. Delivery was also very fast.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Quick and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!