Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

2

0

0

0

29

ratings

over the past year

Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
29 out of 86 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
My cat loves the tuna mousse and there is none left over with the smaller tins.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
excellent service from ordering to delivery
PE
Pamela Exley
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
my cat won't eat anything else !!
PA
Patricia
Farnborough
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
All items in stock and good delivery service.
JS
Jane Syms
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
Again my cat really enjoyed this mousse food.
PH
Pam Hardman
Bristol
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
Our litter of weaning kittens are having this mousse at the moment until they can chew proper kitten food and this mixes with cat milk very easily and does not upset their delicate tummies.
JD
John Dinsdale
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
It’s the only food my cat cat eat due to allergies and oral facial pain.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
My cats are very keen on this too. They are both 14 years old & very fussy eaters. We have gone through most brands of cat food over the years & webbox mousse has always come out on top.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
Smooth easy to digest and a decent portion that fills their tummy’s. Always a quick and easy service.
SD
Susan Dalton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Webbox Naturals Tuna Mousse Wet Cat Food
My elderly cat likes food she doesn't have to chew as she has few teeth left.
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!