Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
11 out of 27 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
The only brand we trust, our cat loves it
ST
Samantha Tyldesley
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
Cat loves it, likes the flavours
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
Cat has no problems with this food and does a great vacuum cleaner impression as soon as it’s placed infront of him.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
Happy cat makes happy owners
DP
Deborah Price
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
Great selection and the cats love it.
GR
Geraldine RIDEHALGH
Longridge, Preston
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
My cat likes them and enjoys every meal
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
Bought for a friends cat, he loves it
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
My cat loves it also the yoghurt sticks. She is a fussy cat but always loves this food, but hates the gravy version...
JW
Jean Wolfe
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
My seven cats love it!! Clean plates every time.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Webbox Mixed Selection in Jelly Wet Food
My cats love the food and I love the price when discounts are available.
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!