Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

0

0

0

0

17

ratings

over the past year

Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
17 out of 78 reviews
Time:
Past year
LA
Lee Attenborrow
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
Our 5 cats love it especially the liver one
JS
Jane Syms
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
This is my cat's favourite.
ST
Stewart
Surrey
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
Mogg gives double paws up!
LR
Lynn Rogers
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
Smaller so good for the larger cats in my care
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
Highly recommend - easy ordering and fast delivery
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
Favourite product always delivered quickly after ordering
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
Cat has the daily and loves them
RE
Rob Everitt
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
A larger serving would be good please…
HG
HannaH Guinot
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
I am repeating the purchase of this product as my cat loves it!
SM
SAMANTHA MORGAN
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Webbox Lick-e-Lix Liver Cat Treats
Another one of Henry’s favourite. Sometimes very hard to but in supermarkets so I was pleased that I found Webbox online
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!