Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Stress-care™ for modern life.

Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

132

19

4

1

0

156

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 588 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Rest CBD Oil
Purchase on line was easy and arrived in good time too. A great product to help calm the mind at bedtime. Design if both is us very pleading and rigid bd great if it was sold in larger units.
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Amy
Ethos
4 days ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review. Delighted you are enjoying Resilience!
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
EV
Evelyn
Dublin 5
12 days ago
Resilience
As far as I am concerned Resilience has helped me enormously with my energy and stress levels. I have been taking it now for approximately 3 months and would definitely recommend it.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Ethos
11 days ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review! Delighted to hear it is helping you. Team Ethos.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Rest CBD Oil
I’ve only been taking Ethos for one month but have definitely noticed I’m much more relaxed going to bed and I fall asleep quicker
Merchant Logo
Amy
Ethos
11 days ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review. Delighted to hear it is helping you! Team Ethos.
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Resilience
This is my go to product now every morning. Energy has gone up and feeling more switched on at work.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Ethos
18 days ago
Thank you for your review. Delighted you are finding Resilience so helpful!
0
Good Gut
Bought it for bloating, delighted with the results. Will be buying again when I run out.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Ethos
18 days ago
Thank you for your review. Delighted you are finding Good Gut so helpful!
0
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Good Gut
Fantastic product, can't recommend it highly enough. Part of my daily routine now and I don't see any reason to stop taking it.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Ethos
18 days ago
Thank you for your review. Delighted you are finding Good Gut so helpful!
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Rest Tea
Myself and my wife get the bedtime oil and tea. We find it great getting to sleep and feeling fresh in the morning.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Ethos
18 days ago
Thank you for your review. Delighted you are finding the Rest products so helpful!
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Good Gut
This product has meant that I am free of constipation for the first time ever.Great product.Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Ethos
18 days ago
Thank you for your review. Delighted you are finding Good Gut so helpful!
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Merchant Logo
Amy
Ethos
18 days ago
Thank you for your review. Delighted you are finding the Rest Oil so helpful!
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Rest CBD Oil
Found the Cbd products excellent,
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
About Ethos
Products designed to help you build resilience to modern life stresses + restore mental and physical balance.
Read all
11 Ormond Square, Smithfield, Dublin, D07 E0E2, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ethos
Products designed to help you build resilience to modern life stresses + restore mental and physical balance.