Merchant Logo

W.E. Clark & Son Ltd Reviews

Family jewellers, Watch & Jewellery repair experts- established 1819

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7 reviews
AL
Anthony lee
Eastbourne
8 years ago
What Anthony lee said about W.E. Clark & Son Ltd:
Altered watch strap
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2016
0
Share
MT
Mike Taylor
Eastbourne
8 years ago
What Mike Taylor said about W.E. Clark & Son Ltd:
First class service and really nice and helpful people to deal with
Merchant Logo
Jamie Hill
W.E. Clark & Son Ltd
8 years ago
Well thank you ever so much! Great feedback. 
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2016
0
Share
PR
Probyn
8 years ago
What Probyn said about W.E. Clark & Son Ltd:
Good but service could / should have been better! Having been told that I would be contacted the following Tuesday/Wednesday with an estimate I wasn't so phoned shop myself on Thursday..... only to b
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jamie Hill
W.E. Clark & Son Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Taking a look on our repairs system, it shows that we tried calling with the estimate but we was unable to get through. The next step taken was sending a text message asking for you to call back when convenient. Normally, the estimates would come through sooner than when it had done, so apologies that it took a couple days longer. We are happy to see that you are pleased with the repair.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2016
0
Share
PH
Pat harris
Eastbourne
8 years ago
What Pat harris said about W.E. Clark & Son Ltd:
We were delighted with the service we received from Jamie he was friendly professional and helpful it was a birthday gift so not given yet.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Hill
W.E. Clark & Son Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you ever so much for your kind words. Jamie said it was a pleasure to assist you with this purchase.
Date of purchase: 11/05/2016
0
Share
AM
Anthony Merrett
Scunthorpe
8 years ago
What Anthony Merrett said about W.E. Clark & Son Ltd:
This was a professional and friendly service from start to finish with the end result just what was requested. I would not hesitate to recommend their service to anyone wanting a good job well done.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Hill
W.E. Clark & Son Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for using our postal repair service and for your pleasant feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2016
0
Share
CM
Carol Morris
Newhaven
8 years ago
What Carol Morris said about W.E. Clark & Son Ltd:
W.E Clark turned a dated pearl necklace into a stunning set of jewellery consisting of a necklace, bracelet and earrings. The attention to detail was outstanding and I can't thank them enough. David C
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Excellent Service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/01/2015
0
Share
About W.E. Clark & Son Ltd
W.E. Clark & Son, a family run jewellers in East Sussex, offer fine jewellery, watches, wedding ring and jewellery design, valuation and specialist jewellery and watch repair services.
Read all
224 High Street, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 2AF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About W.E. Clark & Son Ltd
W.E. Clark & Son, a family run jewellers in East Sussex, offer fine jewellery, watches, wedding ring and jewellery design, valuation and specialist jewellery and watch repair services.