Merchant Logo

Watson Bull & Porter Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A highly experienced Sales and Lettings Agent, helping people move since 1850.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

3

0

2

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 85 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Really supportive staff who guided us through the extended process due tobuyers dropping out twice.
1 product purchased
YC
Yazmin Cooper
Isle of Wight
9 days ago
What Yazmin Cooper said about Watson Bull & Porter Estate Agents:
Great service, the team at Watson Bull & Porter were regularly in touch with updates throughout the process and marketed my property effectively. Thank you!
1 product purchased
RC
Robert Collins
Ryde
27 days ago
What Robert Collins said about Watson Bull & Porter Estate Agents:
So far they ve been very communicative & helpful. Even giving a physical hand to move belongings to make the place look tidier! Also, pleased with the resulting photos of the property, which were qui
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Excellent communication throughout the sale.
1 product purchased
SD
Susan Davidge
IOW
1 month ago
What Susan Davidge said about Watson Bull & Porter Estate Agents:
Excellent friendly people .good communication
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Sold the property very quickly and was very helpful all through the sale and the team work was excellent and exceptionally polite would recommend
1 product purchased
RP
Raymond Penn
1 month ago
1 product purchased
AW
Alison Wheeler
2 months ago
What Alison Wheeler said about Watson Bull & Porter Estate Agents:
Very friendly and helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
We had all the help and guidance we needed from the Newport Branch Isle of Wight
1 product purchased
MH
Mr and Mrs Hoey
Ryde
2 months ago
What Mr and Mrs Hoey said about Watson Bull & Porter Estate Agents:
They are always very professional in their dealings with both landlords and tenants.
1 product purchased
About Watson Bull & Porter Estate Agents
Watson Bull & Porter has been providing a professional property service since 1850. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local community and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Watson Bull & Porter Estate Agents
Watson Bull & Porter has been providing a professional property service since 1850. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local community and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.