Merchant Logo

Water For Health Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Water for Health - Alkaline Water Products, Green Superfood Drink Powders and Innovative Supplements

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

104

5

1

0

0

110

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,521 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Really good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
CO
colin
Spalding
5 days ago
What colin said about Water For Health:
Fast efficient ordering and delivery process and great lineup of products. I enjoy reading the weekly newsletters which are very informative and helpful.. Keep up the excellent work, very much apprec
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very efficient
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
excellent service and fast delivery,
Merchant Logo
Jackie Lonnen
Water For Health
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our service, at Water for Health we always appreciate the time you have taken to leave us such a great review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
JH
Joyce Hunter
Annan
20 days ago
What Joyce Hunter said about Water For Health:
Always satisfactory
Merchant Logo
Jackie Lonnen
Water For Health
4 days ago
Thank you for your review of our service, here at Water for Health we are always happy to receive positive reviews, thank you again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
JS
Janet Sykes
22 days ago
Merchant Logo
Jackie Lonnen
Water For Health
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our service, here at Water for Health we are always happy to hear from satisifed customers
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
MK
Mary Kominsky
Westfield NJ USA
27 days ago
What Mary Kominsky said about Water For Health:
Always excellent
Merchant Logo
Jackie Lonnen
Water For Health
13 days ago
Thank you for your review of our service, at Water for Health we really appreicate such positive feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good .Quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Jackie Lonnen
Water For Health
1 month ago
Thank you for your review of our service, here at Water for Health we do try and ship orders out as soon as possible.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
JC
Joan Rita Clarke
Nr. Llandybie, Ammanford
1 month ago
What Joan Rita Clarke said about Water For Health:
fast delivery. Well packed
Merchant Logo
Jackie Lonnen
Water For Health
1 month ago
Thank you for your review of our service, at Water for Health we do appreciate the time you have given to leave us such a great review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
VM
Val Morris
1 month ago
What Val Morris said about Water For Health:
All efficient
Merchant Logo
Jackie Lonnen
Water For Health
1 month ago
Thank you for your review of our service, at Water for Health we do try to ship out orders as soon as possible.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
About Water For Health
Water for Health Ltd began trading in 2007 with the goal of positively affecting the lives of many. We retain that mission because we believe that proper hydration and nutrition can make a massive difference to people’s health and quality of life. Partnering with leading global suppliers who share a similar ethos, we supply products to thousands of people across the UK and throughout Europe. We not only aspire to supply innovative, well-researched products but endeavour to support this with a caring, client-focused approach.
Read all
Buchanan House, Rossie Place, Auchterarder, Perth & Kinross, PH3 1AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Water For Health
Water for Health Ltd began trading in 2007 with the goal of positively affecting the lives of many. We retain that mission because we believe that proper hydration and nutrition can make a massive difference to people’s health and quality of life. Partnering with leading global suppliers who share a similar ethos, we supply products to thousands of people across the UK and throughout Europe. We not only aspire to supply innovative, well-researched products but endeavour to support this with a caring, client-focused approach.