Merchant Logo

Water Babies IE Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,819 reviews
KB
KBL
Cork
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2019
What KBL said about Water Babies IE:
My son started swimming with Water Babies @ 7 weeks old & he loves it! So glad we enrolled him this young (had him on the list when I was pregnant), it’s a life long skill that is so important. He has
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Malgorzata Polanska
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2019
What Malgorzata Polanska said about Water Babies IE:
I would like to highly recommend. Great, friendly staff. We had great fun, me and my daughter.
0
Share
NL
nicole lawlor
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2020
What nicole lawlor said about Water Babies IE:
Professional, helpful , enthusiastic and encouraging, my little boy loves going swimming every week and our teacher George has been patient and encouraging in each lesson. Can’t wait to go back.
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
Brid O' Reilly
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2020
What Brid O' Reilly said about Water Babies IE:
Always available on phone for queries. Get back to me quickly . Easy to book and rebook.
Product reviews

0
Share
GG
Geraldine Griffin
Rockwell
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2020
What Geraldine Griffin said about Water Babies IE:
Excellent all round. Our little boy has learned so much in a fun way. His face lights up every week when we get to the pool! We couldn’t fault anything. I wish we had started sooner (he was 7 months
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2019
Lovely trainer, great pool. Alex loves the swimming. And on days that hes tired or we both are, the trainer is super patient and never pushes. She has a very good understanding of the smallies moods a
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
VB
Valerie Burns
Clonakilty
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2019
What Valerie Burns said about Water Babies IE:
We have loved our time with Water Babies. We have found the service fantastic and any queries I have had were answered promptly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2019
My son and I thoroughly enjoyed waterbabies. Our teacher Daig in Clonakilty was absolutely fantastic and made the experience very enjoyable. But was disappointed when classes were cancelled which mean
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CD
Claire.. Donovan
Cork
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2019
What Claire.. Donovan said about Water Babies IE:
Waterbabies is great for my kids they love it and has made them so confident in the water. Taught in a friendly manner and the instructors are great.
Merchant Logo
Water Babies
Water Babies IE
4 years ago
Hi,Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted are all enjoying your Water Babies journey with us. Kind regards, Water babies Team
Product reviews

1
Share
NF
Norma Forde
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2019
What Norma Forde said about Water Babies IE:
Brilliant and the instructor is so patient, friendly and great with babies
Merchant Logo
Water Babies
Water Babies IE
4 years ago
Hi,Thank you for your review and your kind words. We will be sure to pass this on to you instructor. Kind regards, Water Babies Team
0
Share
About Water Babies IE
Water Babies runs fun, innovative baby swimming classes across Ireland. Our world-class teachers are trained to tune in very carefully to the needs of both you and your baby, and experts at helping little ones to progress at their own rate. With a multi-award winning programme which teaches vital water confidence and safety skills from birth, our overall aim is to teach you to teach your baby to swim. So we’ll always explain why we’re doing everything, as well as carefully demonstrate exactly what to do.
Read all
205 High Street, Honiton, Devon, EX14 1LQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Water Babies IE
Water Babies runs fun, innovative baby swimming classes across Ireland. Our world-class teachers are trained to tune in very carefully to the needs of both you and your baby, and experts at helping little ones to progress at their own rate. With a multi-award winning programme which teaches vital water confidence and safety skills from birth, our overall aim is to teach you to teach your baby to swim. So we’ll always explain why we’re doing everything, as well as carefully demonstrate exactly what to do.