Merchant Logo

Watches2u Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

695

39

11

9

33

787

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 22,649 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
The Rotary watch I bought was at a very inexpensive price but it was a genuine Rotary watch in perfect condition and was exactly as advertised. I ordered the watch at half past four in the afternoon
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
20 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fab Watch, Well packaged and speedy recovery. Would buy from this store again. Really happy with the service. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
0
Share
JM
Janette Maddison
2 months ago
What Janette Maddison said about Watches2u:
Excellent service and purchase
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
2 months ago
Hi Janette, we're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
DK
David Kvaratskhelia
2 months ago
What David Kvaratskhelia said about Watches2u:
Always swift delivery and service.thank you
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
2 months ago
Hi David, we're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Watches2U are a great company to buy your new watch from. Website is very easy to look at and use to order your watch. Watch arrived well packed and fast postal service. Depending on what delivery
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Nice watch. Good price. Arrived quickly. Would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
2 months ago
Hello, we are glad to hear that your experience was a simple and enjoyable one with us. Kind regards, W2U
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
MP
Michael Palmer
Nottingham
2 months ago
What Michael Palmer said about Watches2u:
Would recommend this site. Brilliant delivery time & communication
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
2 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Fast and very efficient, I ordered the watch and it was delivered within a day .......Brilliant
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I loved the look and feel . Excellent
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
CK
Christine K
NSW Australia
2 months ago
What Christine K said about Watches2u:
I ordered this watch for my son’s birthday gift and I could not believe how great the pricing and service was. Great price, quick delivery to Australia and great product. Well packaged and the watch w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Watches2u
2 months ago
Hi Christine, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
0
Share
About Watches2u
You can purchase from Watches2u sound in the knowledge that you are buying from a reputable official UK dealer, this means you will receive a 100% authentic product from our extensive range with all relevant documents, fully backed manufacturer's guarantees and packaging. Not only that, but by choosing to place your order with us you can also count on our excellent dealer status customer service and aftercare which is only an email or phone call away for the lifetime of your product. Watches2u has grown rapidly over the years and is now one of the largest online UK watch dealers today, if not the largest. We have sold hundreds of thousands of products since 2002, which is testament to our continued commitment to provide you with the best prices and service possible. If you have any questions, queries or suggestions big or small please contact us by email, phone or via our live help messaging system; a friendly member of our dedicated customer service team will be happy to assist you
Read all
Watches2u, PO Box 2041, Croydon, Surrey, CR90 9JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Watches2u
You can purchase from Watches2u sound in the knowledge that you are buying from a reputable official UK dealer, this means you will receive a 100% authentic product from our extensive range with all relevant documents, fully backed manufacturer's guarantees and packaging. Not only that, but by choosing to place your order with us you can also count on our excellent dealer status customer service and aftercare which is only an email or phone call away for the lifetime of your product. Watches2u has grown rapidly over the years and is now one of the largest online UK watch dealers today, if not the largest. We have sold hundreds of thousands of products since 2002, which is testament to our continued commitment to provide you with the best prices and service possible. If you have any questions, queries or suggestions big or small please contact us by email, phone or via our live help messaging system; a friendly member of our dedicated customer service team will be happy to assist you