Merchant Logo

Voyager Coffee Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We hand roast award-winning coffees and use sustainable, compostable packaging.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

82

2

0

1

0

85

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 380 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
The peeps at Voyager have always been super helpful. Over the last few times I’ve needed to ring to change an order and they have always managed it in a really friendly but professional way.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
1 product purchased
CB
Colin Bradley
Paignton
17 days ago
What Colin Bradley said about Voyager Coffee Ltd:
Trouble free
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Customer service is always spot on! Such a friendly company
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
2 products purchased
LH
Liam Huxley
London
1 month ago
2 products purchased
JP
John Parker
Torquay
1 month ago
What John Parker said about Voyager Coffee Ltd:
I discovered Voyager out at a cafe and from then I was hooked. Amazing flavour and texture. Can tell this is their passion. Plus love their sustainability. Customer for life 🙌
1 product purchased
SB
Sharon Barnfield
1 month ago
What Sharon Barnfield said about Voyager Coffee Ltd:
I’ve always had very good service from Voyager. X
2 products purchased
About Voyager Coffee Ltd
On the edge of Dartmoor National Park, we hand roast sustainable, award-winning coffees that are as vibrant and varied as the landscape that surrounds and inspires us.
Read all
Unit 6 Mardle Way Business Park, Mardle Way, Buckfastleigh, Devon, TQ11 0JL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Voyager Coffee Ltd
On the edge of Dartmoor National Park, we hand roast sustainable, award-winning coffees that are as vibrant and varied as the landscape that surrounds and inspires us.