Merchant Logo

Vizion Insurance Brokers Limited Reviews

Vizion Insurance – A boutique insurance broker focused on Private Clients, Specialist Commercial & Private Medical.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Knowledgable and friendly
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Professional service a step above the run of the mill offerings. Cost more but value for money.
NJ
Neill Johnstone
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
What Neill Johnstone said about Vizion Insurance Brokers Limited:
Jon was excellent and highly professional throughout.
SJ
Scott James
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
What Scott James said about Vizion Insurance Brokers Limited:
Great advise from Vision as always with a quick and efficient service, would recommend to anyone.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
Knowledgeable, prompt service and friendly, Vizion went above and beyond to provide us with a quote for our property insurance when time was short.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
I was referred to Sam Hall at Vizion by my IFA. She was extremely professional, clear with her advice and I felt very much in safe hands. Highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Jon
Vizion Insurance Brokers Limited
9 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us.
About Vizion Insurance Brokers Limited
Vizion are a high quality retail insurance broker and a platform for talented insurance professionals, with a wealth of experience, who share our core values and wish to build boutique insurance broking with outstanding customer service. We specialise in commercial business, high net worth household, high net worth motor and private medical insurance. We are here to be your trusted advisor through all stages of your insurance journey, from the initial advice whilst preparing a quotation, to mid-term changes, and most importantly, we are here to support you in the event of a claim.
Read all
Ashcombe Court, Woolsack Way, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1LQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vizion Insurance Brokers Limited
Vizion are a high quality retail insurance broker and a platform for talented insurance professionals, with a wealth of experience, who share our core values and wish to build boutique insurance broking with outstanding customer service. We specialise in commercial business, high net worth household, high net worth motor and private medical insurance. We are here to be your trusted advisor through all stages of your insurance journey, from the initial advice whilst preparing a quotation, to mid-term changes, and most importantly, we are here to support you in the event of a claim.