Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

UK leading Employee Benefits provider

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 52 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
The Teams I deal with are always polite and responsive, always going the extra mile to ensure the task is completed efficiently and on time. A big shout out to Rob Wardle for his great support during
...
Read all
1 product purchased
UT
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust
2 years ago
What University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust said about Vivup:
We have been with Vivup for a few years, always helpful team and great benefits for our staff.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The implementation team with Vivup have been fantastic - so proactive, supportive and really responsive. It's been a pleasure working together to get the platform launched. The follow up post-launch
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
From initial query stage to implementation, support was always available. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional
1 product purchased
SC
Sevenoaks District Council
2 years ago
What Sevenoaks District Council said about Vivup:
Great Selection of offers that cater for a good range of staff - easy clean website to use and really good app on the phone too.
1 product purchased
IL
Inspiring healthy lifestyles
2 years ago
What Inspiring healthy lifestyles said about Vivup:
The team at Vivup have been fantastic at getting us onboarded and live with our new employee benefits portal. They have made it really easy for us to launch a fantastic range of new products and are
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Staff are really helpful and friendly, if you need anything updating they just do it and get the job done! Brilliant!
1 product purchased
TF
The National Lottery Community Fund
2 years ago
What The National Lottery Community Fund said about Vivup:
Great service , fast delivery
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Setting up and launching the Vivup platform was very simple and well explained. The team were very accommodating to our needs. Using the platform was, again, very straightforward and beneficial. I'd l
...
Read all
1 product purchased
UT
University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust
2 years ago
What University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust said about Vivup:
i had a number of questions about the ordering process which were answered very quickly and in plain english. Great customer service
1 product purchased
About Vivup
To us, nothing matters more than a happy workplace. We believe that’s what makes us the experts in creating them. For 15 years, we’ve been providing world-class health and wellbeing benefits to employees in both the public and private sectors. So far, we’re delighted to have made almost a million employees feel more valued, supported and rewarded at work.
Read all
Eastgate House, Dogflud Way, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7UD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vivup
To us, nothing matters more than a happy workplace. We believe that’s what makes us the experts in creating them. For 15 years, we’ve been providing world-class health and wellbeing benefits to employees in both the public and private sectors. So far, we’re delighted to have made almost a million employees feel more valued, supported and rewarded at work.