Merchant Logo

Vitesse Global LTD Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

2

0

0

0

15

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 129 reviews
RE
robert evered
WEST MIDLANDS
13 days ago
What robert evered said about Vitesse Global LTD:
Rebuilt G/box MX3 for MGB. Brilliant, works perfectly. Collected from Vitesse, workshop immaculately clean, says all you need to know about this team of engineers.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
JX
Jasmine Dack (trs4x-19)
Norwich
14 days ago
What Jasmine Dack (trs4x-19) said about Vitesse Global LTD:
The service provided was very efficient and cost effective.
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
TN
Thomas Netzer
17 days ago
What Thomas Netzer said about Vitesse Global LTD:
Speedy, hassle-free purchase and delivery. Reasonable prices.
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
PW
PETER WARD
Crawley Down, West Sussex
24 days ago
What PETER WARD said about Vitesse Global LTD:
Very friendly and helpful service. Purchase made over the phone and everything was clearly explained. Had to make follow call with technical query which was answered very quickly.
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fast without problems.
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
PD
peter hutchin (denham1066)
1 month ago
What peter hutchin (denham1066) said about Vitesse Global LTD:
Quick supply and good used item
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
0
Share
MP
Matthew Pickett
4 months ago
What Matthew Pickett said about Vitesse Global LTD:
Fast shipping
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
0
Share
SD
STEVE DAVIS
5 months ago
What STEVE DAVIS said about Vitesse Global LTD:
quick response to the questions I had and great service when sending the item
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
0
Share
JO
Jeffrey Oliffe
Newport Pagnell
10 months ago
What Jeffrey Oliffe said about Vitesse Global LTD:
The sales Manager was most helpful and answered all off my numerous questions full before I placed my order Christian Disney the lady on the desk also sorted out some further changes They arranged f
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
0
Share
JO
Jeffrey Oliffe
Newport Pagnell Bucks
10 months ago
What Jeffrey Oliffe said about Vitesse Global LTD:
Best upgrade for my car i have dreiven a number of MGB and MGC GT and noe MGB GT drives like a modern car
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
0
Share
About Vitesse Global LTD
Established in April 2012, Vitesse Global Ltd is the product of a combined experience of over 50 years in the automotive industry. Located in the heart of the Midlands, Vitesse Global Ltd has recently expanded to a new 8000sq ft facility in Hinckley, Leicestershire. It is from here that original equipment components are supplied, modified and assembled for our established and growing customer base both within the UK and abroad. A proud partner of Morgan Motor Company, we work as an integral member of their supply chain, assembling the rolling chassis for the iconic Morgan 3-wheeler and supplying gearbox assemblies for the Plus 4 models. We have found that the key to our success has always been our focused attention to detail and the strong working relationship we have developed with our clients.
Read all
Vitesse Global Ltd, Unit 2 Marina Court, Tungsten Park, Coventry Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 3BF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vitesse Global LTD
Established in April 2012, Vitesse Global Ltd is the product of a combined experience of over 50 years in the automotive industry. Located in the heart of the Midlands, Vitesse Global Ltd has recently expanded to a new 8000sq ft facility in Hinckley, Leicestershire. It is from here that original equipment components are supplied, modified and assembled for our established and growing customer base both within the UK and abroad. A proud partner of Morgan Motor Company, we work as an integral member of their supply chain, assembling the rolling chassis for the iconic Morgan 3-wheeler and supplying gearbox assemblies for the Plus 4 models. We have found that the key to our success has always been our focused attention to detail and the strong working relationship we have developed with our clients.