Merchant Logo

Vision Cruise Australia Reviews

Rated
Excellent

At Vision Cruise we use all of our over 25 years experience to give customers the best service every time.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

3

0

2

2

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 448 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Tessi was pleasant, professional and efficient in handling all aspects of our booking. She responded promptly and helpfully to queries and completed the process without any stress or delay.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
1 product purchased
CD
Cheryl Delaney
Parmelia
12 days ago
What Cheryl Delaney said about Vision Cruise Australia:
So far everything has been great. Got a great price and was able to hold a cabin for 6 days without having to pay a deposit. Paid my deposit yesterday. Very pleased that they have a promotion on at th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
HC
Helen Cornish
North Adelaide
14 days ago
What Helen Cornish said about Vision Cruise Australia:
Tesdi & I've been emailing for some time now & she's been patient kind supportive & knowledgeable about the variety of cruises I've been seeking. I'm very pressed!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Prompt service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I asked a question about a cruise in 2025 and after just two days it is booked and deposit paid. Very happy with the response time and information.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fantastic the lady was a great help
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Tessi was prompt, efficient, courteous & patient. Definitely will deal with her in the future.
1 product purchased
JH
James Holbrook
Melbourne
1 month ago
What James Holbrook said about Vision Cruise Australia:
The lady in customer service was excellent and easy to deal with . A real asset to any company
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Promot, friendly & competent.
1 product purchased
About Vision Cruise Australia
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up customers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. We have our head office in the UK and branches in Australia and USA. In 2010 we united with Narrabeen Travel and CruiseSavers and changed the global name to Vision Cruise. Our office is based in Brookvale, NSW where we have a dedicated reservation team waiting to hear from you. We work closely with all the major cruise lines and River cruise companies to find you the best deal. If you’re looking for something that little bit different we also have a team of people on hand who can tailor make your holiday to match your requirements with tours, hotel stays and cruises combined.
Read all
Suite 223, 117 Old Pittwater Road, Brookvale, NSW 2100, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vision Cruise Australia
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up customers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. We have our head office in the UK and branches in Australia and USA. In 2010 we united with Narrabeen Travel and CruiseSavers and changed the global name to Vision Cruise. Our office is based in Brookvale, NSW where we have a dedicated reservation team waiting to hear from you. We work closely with all the major cruise lines and River cruise companies to find you the best deal. If you’re looking for something that little bit different we also have a team of people on hand who can tailor make your holiday to match your requirements with tours, hotel stays and cruises combined.