Merchant Logo

Villa Select Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

2

0

0

0

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 191 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
The online booking process was straightforward and easily done. This was followed by a thank you phone call which was lovely. They made me feel like they really valued my business. Ran through details
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mr David Jones
Conwy
6 days ago
What Mr David Jones said about Villa Select:
Excellent communication and service. Always there to answer all our questions . Will view their website first. The villa was exactly as shown.
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
MF
Mr Peter Fleming
6 days ago
What Mr Peter Fleming said about Villa Select:
Great it was so easy
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Easy to book and reasonable prices and someone phoned to thank me for booking and to offer any further assistance
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Very efficient. Friendly.
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
MT
Mrs Sara Tomlinson
King'S Lynn
20 days ago
What Mrs Sara Tomlinson said about Villa Select:
Brilliant service we have used them numerous times. Always so easy to book through, all agents we have dealt with have been brilliant. This year we had Donna & Jamie who were fantastic.,
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
DE
Debbie
Edinburgh
20 days ago
What Debbie said about Villa Select:
Very easy to book online and appreciated the courtesy call on the next working day.
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
So helpful
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The agents knowledge of the area around the villa and the local amenities were invaluable. We were also able to hold the villa until we could secure the flights. A very pleasant experience dealing wit
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
About Villa Select
Unparalleled choice of hand-picked private villas with pools. Our villas all offer these three things in common; individuality, character and style! Whether it’s a traditional rustic holiday home or a high-tech, contemporary, luxury villa. Whatever your taste, you can be sure that every villa will offer the peace, privacy and relaxation you expect from a bespoke villa holiday. Enjoy our friendly, helpful and professional service from the moment you make contact, right through to the service you receive in resort.
Read all
Minerva Mill Innovation Centre, Station Road, Alcester, Warwickshire, B49 5ET, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Villa Select
Unparalleled choice of hand-picked private villas with pools. Our villas all offer these three things in common; individuality, character and style! Whether it’s a traditional rustic holiday home or a high-tech, contemporary, luxury villa. Whatever your taste, you can be sure that every villa will offer the peace, privacy and relaxation you expect from a bespoke villa holiday. Enjoy our friendly, helpful and professional service from the moment you make contact, right through to the service you receive in resort.