Merchant Logo

Vandella Flowers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Vandella Flowers Interflora member In Carlisle

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

171

4

2

1

0

178

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 182 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Excellent
Merchant Logo
John
Vandella Flowers
7 hours ago
Hello, Pleased it all went well for you thank you for your five star review. Alison & John
1 product purchased
SA
Sarah
Carlisle.
19 hours ago
What Sarah said about Vandella Flowers:
I knew they would deliver something special.My friend received her gift and was teary at how lovely it was. Thankyou Vandella.
Merchant Logo
John
Vandella Flowers
7 hours ago
Hello Sarah, What a great review thank you very much it is so nice to get this sort of feeback. Alison & John
1 product purchased
EL
Elaine
Scotby. Carlisle
3 days ago
What Elaine said about Vandella Flowers:
excellent service.delivered the same day as I ordered.
Merchant Logo
John
Vandella Flowers
2 days ago
Hello Elaine, Pleased it all went went for you, thanks for the order and the five star review. Alison & John
1 product purchased
MA
Mary
11 days ago
What Mary said about Vandella Flowers:
Brilliant.
Merchant Logo
John Hogarth
Vandella Flowers
7 days ago
hello Mary, Pleased it all went well thanks for the five star review. Alison & John
1 product purchased
JA
Janet
12 days ago
Merchant Logo
John Hogarth
Vandella Flowers
8 days ago
Hello Janet, Thank you very much for your five star review. Alison & John
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Very easy to book for delivery and the flowers are always beautifully presented
Merchant Logo
John Hogarth
Vandella Flowers
14 days ago
Hello, We do our best to make the ordering easy, thanks for the review. Alison & John
1 product purchased
EL
Elizabeth
Berwick Victoria Australia
16 days ago
What Elizabeth said about Vandella Flowers:
Easy to navigate website, delivered on time. Photograph of sent flowers were beautiful and recipient very happy.
Merchant Logo
John Hogarth
Vandella Flowers
15 days ago
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your very good review we do try and keep things simple to place an order. Alison & John
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
The recipient was delighted!
Merchant Logo
John Hogarth
Vandella Flowers
15 days ago
Hello, Great to here the flowers were Ok thankf for the review. Alison & John
1 product purchased
MA
Mark
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
John Hogarth
Vandella Flowers
15 days ago
Hello Mark, I am pleased it all went well for you thanks for the review. Alison & John
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Very good service
Merchant Logo
John Hogarth
Vandella Flowers
18 days ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your five star review. Alison & John
1 product purchased
About Vandella Flowers
We opened our first shop back in 1980 as a family business and we are proud to say it is still so today. We became a member of Interflora in 1985,we can send our flowers around the corner or around the UK with our overnight service.
Read all
145 Raffles Avenue, Carlilse, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA27EQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vandella Flowers
We opened our first shop back in 1980 as a family business and we are proud to say it is still so today. We became a member of Interflora in 1985,we can send our flowers around the corner or around the UK with our overnight service.