Merchant Logo

Value Added Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Value Added Travel, established in 2004, is one of the leading tour operators in the UK offering comprehensive travel services.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

109

8

0

2

1

120

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 807 reviews
NN
Navaisha Nisbett
Chigwell
1 day ago
What Navaisha Nisbett said about Value Added Travel:
Bobbi is excellent at his job, as I am a long time customer.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Extremely good,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very professional and excellent service
Merchant Logo
Daniel
Value Added Travel
2 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are very glad to hear that you found our service to be excellent and we look forward to any future bookings that you make with us. Thank you for booking with Value Added Travel. Kind regards, Customer Services
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent service from Sufyaan Gave recommendations on our needs. Great service and price from value added travel
Merchant Logo
Daniel
Value Added Travel
2 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are very glad to hear that you found our service to be excellentand we will also let your consultant Sufyaan know what an amazing service he has provided. We look forward to any future bookings that you make with us. Thank you for booking with Value Added Travel. Kind regards, Customer Services
1 product purchased
JM
Jack Murphy
17 days ago
1 product purchased
PM
Paula Middlebrook
Sunderland
18 days ago
What Paula Middlebrook said about Value Added Travel:
Prompt and professional rely to my enquiry. Although initially there was a problem with hotel removing the offer Pooja persevered and eventually sorted issue for me, extremely competitive package holi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daniel
Value Added Travel
17 days ago
Dear Mrs Middlebrook Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are very glad to hear that you found our service to be professional and we will also let your consultant Pooja know what an amazing service he has provided. We look forward to any future bookings that you make with us. Thank you for booking with Value Added Travel. Kind regards, Customer Services
1 product purchased
TS
Tara Salter
18 days ago
1 product purchased
JA
Julie Ashcroft
Portugal
28 days ago
What Julie Ashcroft said about Value Added Travel:
I received an immediate response to my email enquiry. Totally comprehensive and included all my special requests. All the information on the booking was correct and as well as the payment invoice I re
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daniel
Value Added Travel
17 days ago
Dear Mrs Ashcroft, Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are very glad to hear that you found our service to be excellent and we will also let your consultant Jamie know what an amazing service he has provided. We thank you for being a valued repeat customer and we look forward to any future bookings that you make with us. Thank you for booking with Value Added Travel. Kind regards, Customer Services
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I have booked with approx 10 times and always been good at present I deal with Jamie who is excellent
Merchant Logo
Daniel
Value Added Travel
1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are very glad to hear that you found our service to be good and we will also let your consultant Jamie know what an amazing service he has provided. We thank you for being a valued repeat customer and we look forward to any future booking that you make with us. Thank you for booking with Value Added Travel. Kind regards, Customer Services
1 product purchased
SL
Susan Christine Leach
Bedford
1 month ago
What Susan Christine Leach said about Value Added Travel:
Good service, found us a great price and gave us information along the way. Didn't like the payment option of transfering to a bank account as would have preferred to pay by credit card.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
Value Added Travel
1 month ago
Dear Mrs Leach, Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are very glad to hear that you found our service to be good and we look forward to any future booking that you make with us. Please note that you do have the option to pay by credit card by either requesting a payment link by emailing admin@luxuryholidays.co.uk or by paying by card over the phone by calling 0203 519 2630. Thank you for booking with Value Added Travel. Kind regards, Customer Services
1 product purchased
About Value Added Travel
Value Added Travel, a trading name of Luxury Holidays To Ltd, was established in 2004. Since then, the company has been growing steadily by ~30% each year and is now offering a vast range of holiday types including: Cruises, Tours, Multi-centre Holidays, Family Holidays, Honeymoons, Luxury Travel, Sporting Holidays and more. The growing repeat and referral customers is a testament of the staff's professionalism and knowledgeability. The company is fully licensed with ATOL (10341), IATA (9128635) and CLIA (LUXHOLTO). Value Added Travel - Adding value to your holiday since 2004.
Read all
Southbridge House, Southbridge Place, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 4HA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Value Added Travel
Value Added Travel, a trading name of Luxury Holidays To Ltd, was established in 2004. Since then, the company has been growing steadily by ~30% each year and is now offering a vast range of holiday types including: Cruises, Tours, Multi-centre Holidays, Family Holidays, Honeymoons, Luxury Travel, Sporting Holidays and more. The growing repeat and referral customers is a testament of the staff's professionalism and knowledgeability. The company is fully licensed with ATOL (10341), IATA (9128635) and CLIA (LUXHOLTO). Value Added Travel - Adding value to your holiday since 2004.