Merchant Logo

Utility Bear Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,822 reviews
GG
Gerry Gallacher
1 year ago
What Gerry Gallacher said about Utility Bear:
I don’t have anything yet
Merchant Logo
Info
Utility Bear
1 year ago
Hi Gerry, We are sorry to see you have rated our service one star, I have attempted to find any direct communication from you but have not been able to locate any direct messages. I have looked into this for you and can see your parcel was last scanned as pending within customs in Greece. Unfortunately we have no power over this process and are unable to speed up customs checks. Be assured your parcel has been dispatched and is on it's way to you. I have emailed you directly with all the tracking information for your parcel for your convenience.
GG
Gerry Gallacher
1 year ago
Thank you for getting back to me. I will wait a few more days as its on its way. Thank you Gerry Gallacher
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Brilliant service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Perfect online purchase of Hom Ho1 briefs. Many styles, sizes and the right prices . Despatched and received in quicktime .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Very quick with the order, my wife is very pleased with the product and price.
Product reviews

0
Share
MY
Maxine Yeow
Leicester
1 year ago
What Maxine Yeow said about Utility Bear:
Goods as descibed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Great communication and quick refund .Item specified was spot on.
Product reviews

0
Share
GC
Gary Clarke
1 year ago
What Gary Clarke said about Utility Bear:
Once able to speak to John by phone my query was dealt with extremely quickly and efficiently.
Product reviews

0
Share
RE
Richard Elms
1 year ago
What Richard Elms said about Utility Bear:
very helpful, really good service, would recommend.
0
Share
LT
Leonard S Timms
1 year ago
What Leonard S Timms said about Utility Bear:
Quality was good but price is extortionate,Would I buy again,I doubt it very much.Would I recommend I doubt it because of the cost.
Product reviews

0
Share
MO
Monica Onanuga
1 year ago
What Monica Onanuga said about Utility Bear:
I got a positive response to my query.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Utility Bear
Be comfortable in your own skin, take life in your stride whatever makes you chill, it’s what it’s about. Utility Bear is an idea born from an established independent high street fashion retailer, known for choosing the best. The boys at Utility Bear travel the globe from showroom to catwalk, hand selecting the best lines from the world’s leading brands. We have you, our customers, at the centre of everything we do. This is the best, carefully selected underwear, chosen to fit your lifestyle. Utility Bear. Great fit, good quality.
Read all
39-41 Wellington Street, Ballymena, Antrim, BT43 6AD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Utility Bear
Be comfortable in your own skin, take life in your stride whatever makes you chill, it’s what it’s about. Utility Bear is an idea born from an established independent high street fashion retailer, known for choosing the best. The boys at Utility Bear travel the globe from showroom to catwalk, hand selecting the best lines from the world’s leading brands. We have you, our customers, at the centre of everything we do. This is the best, carefully selected underwear, chosen to fit your lifestyle. Utility Bear. Great fit, good quality.