Merchant Logo

Brastop US Reviews

Rated
Good

To make sure each and every customer looks and feels great in their purchase from us.

Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

80

25

17

12

20

154

ratings over the past year

155 out of 329 reviews
Time:
Past year
SV
Svetlana
15 days ago
What Svetlana said about Brastop US:
I never got my refund for return. Furthermore, they charged me 19.95 $ for returning shipping. Be aware and don't shop there.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Brastop US
13 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your recent experience with us has let you down and apologise for the disappointment caused. Whilst looking into this for you, I can see that there has been a system error which has unfortunately resulted in a delay with processing your refund. Please accept my apologies for the delay and inconvenience caused. A refund has now been issued back to your original payment method and you will soon be receiving an email with the details of the refund. The funds will show back on your payment method within 3-5 working days. Our team has been working hard to improve the returns experience for our overseas customers. This includes establishing a standard return shipping fee that we hope is more cost effective than arranging to send a parcel with a carrier independently. This is a tracked and insured shipping service so that we can track your return parcel's journey and offers a faster processing timeframe. As this service is optional, you can choose not to use the returns portal and post your return using a carrier of your choice, paying the carrier directly for any shipping costs. Unfortunately, we are unable to advise on which carrier is best to ship your return with or offer reimbursement of any alternative carrier fees incurred. Refunds for orders returned using the customer’s choice of courier will be refunded within 14 working days of receipt at our warehouse as these are processed manually. When it comes to returning items from outside the UK, we do have the following stated on our website: https://us.brastop.com/pages/returns#q1 My apologies once again that your experience shopping with us fell short of your expectations, please do reach out to us at support@brastop.com should you require any further assistance and we will be happy to help. Best wishes, The Brastop Team
5 products purchased
CH
Cheryl
21 days ago
1 product purchased
LE
Leslie
Detroit
29 days ago
What Leslie said about Brastop US:
Shipping took longer than expected and now currently waiting and waiting on my refund for a couple of bras that didn’t fit. Would like to order the bra that fits but still waiting on refund
Merchant Logo
Alison
Brastop US
27 days ago
Hi there, I am sorry to hear that our delivery timeframes did not meet your expectations. For US tracked shipping we estimate delivery wint 10 working days after dispatch. This does not include any weekends or public holidays. Having reviewed your order I am pleased to see the international carriers were able to complete delivery within this timeframe. Nevertheless we appreciate your feedback and sorry for any disappointment. I am pleased to confirm that a refund for your returned items has since been processed and depending on your payment provider's processing times may take up to 3-5 working days to show on your original payment method. Thanks once more for sharing your valuable feedback. Best wishes, The Brastop Team
2 products purchased
JU
Julie
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Alison
Brastop US
27 days ago
Hi there, I'm genuinely sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the fit of your purchases. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We have a 90 day returns policy where customers can return any items in their original unworn condition with tags on for a refund if not suitable. More information on our returns process can be found here https://us.brastop.com/pages/returns Additionally, please do not hesitate to reach out directly at support@brastop.com where a member of the team would be happy to provide guidance with our returns process. Best wishes, The Brastop Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The return process was ridiculously expensive.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Brastop US
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with our returns process. Our team has been working hard to improve the returns experience for our overseas customers. This includes establishing a standard return shipping fee that we hope is more cost effective than arranging to send a parcel with a carrier independently. This is a tracked and insured shipping service so that we can track your return parcel's journey and offers a faster processing timeframe. As this is an optional service, you can choose not to use the returns portal and post your returns in one parcel with a carrier of your choice, paying the carrier directly for any shipping costs. Your feedback is a valuable tool for us to identify areas for improvement, and we are consistently looking for ways in which we can improve the service that we offer our customers. My apologies once again for any disappointment and inconvenience caused, please do get in touch at support@brastop.com, should you require any further assistance and a member of the team will be happy to help. Best wishes, The Brastop Team
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great shipping speed, works great for an internet service. (The only improvement would be trying things on which isn't really feasible.) Love the return policy though I do need to hit just right in li
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Brastop US
1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We’re grateful for your honest feedback and we’re glad you feel we’re on the right track! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, The Brastop Team
5 products purchased
TR
Tracy
Robesonia
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Alison
Brastop US
24 days ago
Hi there, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback! Best wishes, The Brastop Team
2 products purchased
ME
Melanie
1 month ago
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Service is always great. Always receive the correct order and the bras bought are always EXACTLY like advertised one their website. And you can NOT beat the prices! Highly recommend for anyone with sm
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Brastop US
1 month ago
Hi there, A massive thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review! Your kind words brightened our day, and we truly appreciate your support and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, The Brastop Team
2 products purchased
About Brastop US
To make sure each and every customer looks and feels great in their purchase from us. Brastop was born because we realised it wasn’t always easy to find larger cup bras in attractive styles and at affordable prices. We understand that many women out there still struggle to find larger cup lingerie that fits well and solving that problem is something we pride ourselves on. From fitting tips to style suggestions, our passionate team is always on hand to help you get that perfect fit. Today as always, our number one priority remains the same, to make sure each and every customer looks and feels great in their purchase from us.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Brastop US
To make sure each and every customer looks and feels great in their purchase from us. Brastop was born because we realised it wasn’t always easy to find larger cup bras in attractive styles and at affordable prices. We understand that many women out there still struggle to find larger cup lingerie that fits well and solving that problem is something we pride ourselves on. From fitting tips to style suggestions, our passionate team is always on hand to help you get that perfect fit. Today as always, our number one priority remains the same, to make sure each and every customer looks and feels great in their purchase from us.