Merchant Logo

Urban Brew UK Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.5
/5
Product
3.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

1

1

3

12

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I’m very disappointed that the capsules are are compostible in my garden bin, I thought that was what I was buying. The chocolate is wonderful, I found I could make it the larger size and it still t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Urban Brew UK
5 days ago
Thank you so much for this feedback. Our pods are industrial compostable, and we are continuously working our way to a home compostable pod. We appreciate all feedback as this helps us better grow. I also agree the hot chocolate are delicious. ☕--Vince
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
DC
David O'Connor
6 days ago
What David O'Connor said about Urban Brew UK:
The pods won't work in my machine. When I insert the Urban pods and attempt to close the lid, no matter how much force I put on it to close, there is so much resistance that I am afraid that it will d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Urban Brew UK
5 days ago
Thank you so much for this feedback and so sorry to hear of this experience. I will be passing this feedback onto the team to discuss as well. We appreciate the good and the not so good feedback as this helps us better grow. I will reach out to you via email and do all that we can to make sure that you are happy! - 😊☕ - Vince
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
OW
Owen Wright
7 days ago
What Owen Wright said about Urban Brew UK:
Pods were not a consistent fit in my LO'r Barrista Coffee machine. Excessive force required to load pods; in most cases cover sprang back ejecting the pod. Refund requested and very promptly actione
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Urban Brew UK
6 days ago
Thank you so much for this feedback and so sorry to hear of this experience. I will be passing this feedback onto the team to discuss as well. We appreciate the good and the not so good feedback as this helps us better grow. We will reach out to you via email and do all that we can to make sure that you are happy! - 😊☕ - Vince
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
DE
David Empsall
7 days ago
What David Empsall said about Urban Brew UK:
A commitment to sustainability, impeccable quality and freshness, a premium coffee experience at home or in the office, Urban Brew UK pods are a game-changer. Highly recommended for both casual coffee
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Urban Brew UK
7 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! when you're happy, we're happy! Keep enjoying 😊☕ --Vince
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Coffee really nice.
Merchant Logo
Camille
Urban Brew UK
7 days ago
Fabulous to hear! Thanks so much for the review. Keep enjoying ❤☕-Camille
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
I have not received anything but money is taken it must be a scam even though I checked reviews and ordered from website .
Merchant Logo
Camille
Urban Brew UK
7 days ago
So sorry to hear this! It looks like we have emailed a few times and your delivery is awaiting collection. Please reach out via email if you still see any issues. - Camille ☕❤
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
WI
Wil
Devon
10 days ago
What Wil said about Urban Brew UK:
No problem with service
Merchant Logo
Camille
Urban Brew UK
7 days ago
So sorry to hear of any issues! I will be sure to reach out via email to make sure we can help. - Camille ❤☕
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Looks like a scam. Order not dispatched. No communication. No refund of the payment. Communicating any issues. No reply to my email or Messenger.
Merchant Logo
Camille
Urban Brew UK
7 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and I am so sorry to hear this! 💔 It looks like we have been in contact via email and messenger to make sure you are looked after. So sorry for this experience and we hope you enjoy the coffee when it arrives. - Camille ☕❤
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
PS
Paul Swanwick
13 days ago
What Paul Swanwick said about Urban Brew UK:
Super quick delivery, as good if not better than any of the leading brands I’ve tried. Will definitely be ordering more. Plus no aluminium pods.
Merchant Logo
Camille
Urban Brew UK
7 days ago
Thanks so much for the review Paul! We're super stoked to hear that you're loving your coffee from us! Keep enjoying ❤☕-Camille
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
EW
Eamonn Whelan
15 days ago
What Eamonn Whelan said about Urban Brew UK:
Good quality coffee; nice quick delivery service.
Merchant Logo
Camille
Urban Brew UK
7 days ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback Eamonn! - Camille ☕😊
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
About Urban Brew UK
39 Howards Rd, Beverley, South Australia, 5009, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Urban Brew UK