Merchant Logo

Untouchables Reviews

Britain's Lowest Wallpaper Prices

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Untouchables is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 350 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2022
Terrible service I have repeatedly tried ringing the untouchables I have also tried emailing with no success I can't even click on for a returns label.Unfortunately I was sent the wrong wallpaper and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2022
Prompt delivery. Well delivered by pleasant delivery individual.
HE
Heather
Irvine
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2022
What Heather said about Untouchables:
Requested samples and they were a good size and were delivered quickly , ordering the rolls was easy but the online roll calculator didn't work.
JW
Jane Wallace
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2022
What Jane Wallace said about Untouchables:
excellent quality wallpaper - speedy delivery - overall very happy customer - I have been a customer of untouchables for many yrs and never been disappointed
Merchant Logo
Alex
Untouchables
2 years ago
Many thanks for your amazing review Jane, it is very much appreciated! The Untouchables Team
WC
William Chapman
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2022
What William Chapman said about Untouchables:
Wallpaper and paint
Merchant Logo
Alex
Untouchables
2 years ago
Many thanks for the terrific feedback! The Utouchables Team
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2022
Fast delivery, great quality paper for thr price
Merchant Logo
Alex
Untouchables
2 years ago
Many thanks for your great review! The Untouchables Team
JS
John Smith
Ayrshire
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2022
What John Smith said about Untouchables:
Outstanding customer service, dispatched and delivered within 2 days. I will be back and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Untouchables
2 years ago
Thanks very much for the terrific feedback John, it is very much appreciated! The Untouchables Team
CS
Christine Smith
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2022
What Christine Smith said about Untouchables:
Great product and quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Alex
Untouchables
2 years ago
Many thanks for your great feedback Christine! The Untouchables Team
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2022
Incredible selection of high quality wallpapers available to purchase online. Great service from The Untouchables. Grandeco Plaster chalk grey wallpaper looks amazing in my hall. Highly recommended!
Merchant Logo
Alex
Untouchables
2 years ago
Thank you very much for such an amazing review! The Untouchables Team
RC
Robert Courtney
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2022
What Robert Courtney said about Untouchables:
Exactly what I wanted speedy delivery and the walk paper was well packed and secure to avoid any damage thanks guys
Merchant Logo
Alex
Untouchables
2 years ago
Many thanks for your amazing feedback! The Untouchables Team
About Untouchables
Untouchables was established in 1990 as a family business in Central Scotland. We provide Scotland’s Largest Wallpaper & Paint Selection and have now developed our next online store to bring you more fantastic prices and products thanks to years of building great relationships with our wonderful network of suppliers. When buying wallpapers, paints, flooring, furniture, soft furnishings and DIY accessories UNTOUCHABLES have a truly outstanding choice for every taste, style and budget.
Read all
1-11 Molendiner Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G1 5AS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Untouchables
Untouchables was established in 1990 as a family business in Central Scotland. We provide Scotland’s Largest Wallpaper & Paint Selection and have now developed our next online store to bring you more fantastic prices and products thanks to years of building great relationships with our wonderful network of suppliers. When buying wallpapers, paints, flooring, furniture, soft furnishings and DIY accessories UNTOUCHABLES have a truly outstanding choice for every taste, style and budget.